For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC FASTAV Zlin

Squad size: 29

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 8  27,6 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stadion Letná  6.375 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC FASTAV Zlin
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 15
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFC Slovan Liberec HFK Teplice ASlezsky FC Opava ASK Unicov AFK Varnsdorf
AFC Bohemians Prag 1905
AFK Mladá Boleslav HSK Slavia Prag ASK Sigma Olomouc A1.FC Slovácko HMFK Karvina ASK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice HAC Sparta Praha HFK Jablonec AFC Banik Ostrava

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 6 2 - 4 1,00 4:9 4.088
Away record 6 1 1 4 0,67 5:10 4.403
Overall balance 12 3 1 8 0,83 9:19 4.245
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jul 15, 2019 6:00 PM (15.) SK Slavia Prag 4-4-2 5.898 0:1
2 Sat Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SK Sigma Olomouc 4-4-2 double 6 3.908 1:0
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (16.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-5-2 3.256 2:1
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) 1.FC Slovácko 3-5-2 5.742 1:0
5 Fri Aug 9, 2019 6:00 PM (14.) FK Teplice 3-5-2 3.198 1:0
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-5-2 2.949 0:3
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) MFK Karvina 3-5-2 3.514 1:4
8 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:30 PM (10.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-5-2 3.447 2:0
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (11.) AC Sparta Praha 3-5-2 5.650 0:2
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (13.) FC Bohemians Prag 1905 4-4-2 4.301 2:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:30 PM (13.) FK Jablonec 4-2-3-1 3.009 0:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (14.) FC Banik Ostrava 4-2-3-1 6.073 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM SK Unicov 3-5-2 632 1:4
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:30 PM FK Varnsdorf 4-4-2 double 6 820 1:2
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
10 FC Slovan Liberec 12 -1 14
11 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 12 -6 12
12 1.FK Pribram 12 -11 11
13 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 12 -9 11
14 MFK Karvina 12 -3 11
15 FC FASTAV Zlin 12 -10 10
16 Slezsky FC Opava 12 -14 9

Matches