For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Stevenage FC

Squad size: 16

Average age: 24,8

Foreigners: 4  25,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Lamex Stadium  6.722 Seats

Current transfer record: +5 thousand €

Stevenage FC
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 24
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ABristol Rovers ACambridge United
HColchester United HOldham Athletic
ANorthampton Town HPort Vale FC AExeter City HPlymouth Argyle AGrimsby Town HLeyton Orient AExeter City ABradford City HSalford City ACrawley Town ACrewe Alexandra

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 6 9 0,71 10:22 2.904
Away record 19 1 7 11 0,53 14:28 4.774
Overall balance 36 3 13 20 0,61 24:50 3.891
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B7 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Milton Keynes Dons 5-3-2 789 0:3
group B7 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:45 PM Wycombe Wanderers 5-3-2 766 0:1
group B7 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Fulham FC U23 4-2-3-1 442 5:3 on pens
Second Round Tue Dec 3, 2019 8:30 PM Colchester United 3-4-1-2 959 1:2
Third Round Wed Jan 8, 2020 8:45 PM Bristol Rovers 4-2-3-1 0:1
Quarter-Finals Tue Jan 21, 2020 8:00 PM Exeter City 4-1-4-1 1.190 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 1:30 PM (24.) Salford City 5-3-2 3.416 2:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Exeter City 4-4-2 2.398 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Leyton Orient 5-3-2 5.104 0:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (21.) Bradford City 3-4-3 2.833 0:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (21.) Mansfield Town 3-5-2 3.982 0:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Macclesfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 2.504 2:2
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Cheltenham Town 3-5-2 2.708 4:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Carlisle United 4-4-2 double 6 2.616 2:3
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (23.) Northampton Town 4-4-2 double 6 2.877 0:1
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Forest Green Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 1.881 0:0
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Cambridge United 4-3-3 Attacking 3.452 1:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Colchester United 4-1-4-1 3.331 3:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Grimsby Town 3-5-2 3.220 2:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Port Vale FC 3-5-2 4.429 1:1
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (24.) Swindon Town 5-3-2 5.524 1:0
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Morecambe FC 5-3-2 2.288 1:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 3.309 0:0
18 Tue Jan 14, 2020 8:45 PM (22.) Oldham Athletic 4-5-1 2.156 0:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.938 0:0
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Crawley Town 3-5-2 2.780 0:0
21 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Newport County 4-5-1 3.556 1:1
22 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Crewe Alexandra 4-4-2 2.993 1:5
23 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 2.388 0:0
24 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Plymouth Argyle 4-3-3 Attacking 11.719 2:1
25 Wed Jan 1, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) Northampton Town 3-4-2-1 4.613 1:0
26 Sat Jan 4, 2020 3:00 PM (22.) Colchester United 4-2-3-1 3.027 0:0
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 3:00 PM (24.) Port Vale FC 4-4-1-1 2.646 0:1
28 Sat Jan 18, 2020 3:00 PM (24.) Cambridge United 4-5-1 4.228 0:4
29 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Plymouth Argyle 4-2-3-1 3.627 1:2
30 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM (24.) Grimsby Town 4-2-3-1 4.175 3:1
31 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Leyton Orient 5-3-2 4.321 0:3
32 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Exeter City 4-4-1-1 4.458 2:1
33 Tue Feb 11, 2020 8:45 PM (24.) Bradford City 5-4-1 Diamond 12.845 3:1
34 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Salford City 4-4-2 3.246 0:1
35 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Crawley Town 4-4-2 2.232 2:0
37 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Crewe Alexandra 4-3-3 Attacking 4.263 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Peterborough United 3-5-2 2.981 1:1
First Round Replay Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:45 PM Peterborough United 3-5-2 3.593 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Southend United 4-4-2 1.315 1:2
Table section League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
18 Carlisle United 37 -17 42
19 Oldham Athletic 37 -13 41
20 Scunthorpe United 37 -12 40
21 Mansfield Town 36 -7 38
22 Morecambe FC 37 -25 32
23 Macclesfield Town 37 -15 25
24 Stevenage FC 36 -26 22

Matches