To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Stade Rennais FC

Squad size: 23

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: Roazhon Park  29.778 Seats

Current transfer record: -15,41 m €

Stade Rennais FC
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 27 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HRC Strasbourg Alsace AFC Metz HFC Nantes ASCO Angers HDijon FCO
ARC Lens AStade Reims HParis Saint-Germain
ASCO Angers HAS Saint-Étienne AMontpellier HSC HOGC Nice AOlympique Lyon AOlympique Marseille AFC Girondins Bordeaux

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 8 4 6 1,56 24:21 785
Away record 18 7 6 5 1,50 25:17 469
Overall balance 36 15 10 11 1,53 49:38 627
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group E Tue Oct 20, 2020 9:00 PM FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking 4.973 1:1
Group E Wed Oct 28, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Group E Wed Nov 4, 2020 9:00 PM Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
Group E Tue Nov 24, 2020 6:55 PM Chelsea FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
Group E Wed Dec 2, 2020 6:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-3-3 Attacking 8.747 1:0
Group E Tue Dec 8, 2020 9:00 PM Sevilla FC 4-1-4-1 x 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 22, 2020 9:00 PM (7.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking 3.975 1:1
2 Sat Aug 29, 2020 5:00 PM (10.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking 4.100 2:1
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (4.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking 3.467 2:4
4 Sat Sep 19, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) AS Monaco 4-3-3 Attacking 4.986 2:1
5 Sat Sep 26, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 5:00 PM (1.) Stade Reims 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 2:2
7 Fri Oct 16, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking 1.000 1:1
8 Fri Oct 23, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking 4.038 1:2
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM (3.) Stade Brest 29 4-1-4-1 x 2:1
10 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (3.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
11 Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
12 Fri Nov 27, 2020 9:00 PM (8.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-1-4-1 x 1:1
13 Sat Dec 5, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) RC Lens 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 1:00 PM (9.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:1
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Olympique Marseille 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) FC Lorient 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:00 PM (5.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (4.) FC Nantes 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (5.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:2
20 Sun Jan 17, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Stade Brest 29 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
21 Sun Jan 24, 2021 5:00 PM (5.) LOSC Lille 4-4-1-1 x 0:1
22 Wed Mar 10, 2021 7:00 PM (5.) Olympique Marseille 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (6.) FC Lorient 4-4-1-1 x 1:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 9:00 PM (6.) RC Lens 3-5-2 x 0:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 3:00 PM (6.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 1:00 PM (6.) Montpellier HSC 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:1
27 Fri Feb 26, 2021 9:00 PM (8.) OGC Nice 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:2
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 7:00 PM (9.) Olympique Lyon 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (10.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
30 Sat Mar 20, 2021 1:00 PM (8.) FC Metz 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:3
31 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 x 2:2
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) FC Nantes 4-4-2 x 1:0
33 Sat Apr 17, 2021 12:45 PM (7.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM (7.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking x 5:1
35 Sun May 2, 2021 1:00 PM (7.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
36 Sun May 9, 2021 9:00 PM (7.) Paris Saint-Germain 4-4-2 x 1:1
37 9:00 PM (7.) AS Monaco -:-
38 9:00 PM Nîmes Olympique -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Thu Feb 11, 2021 9:00 PM SCO Angers 3-4-3 x 2:1
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
4 Olympique Lyon 36 36 73
5 Olympique Marseille 36 6 56
6 RC Lens 36 4 56
7 Stade Rennais FC 36 11 55
8 Montpellier HSC 36 -3 50
9 OGC Nice 36 -2 49
10 FC Metz 36 -3 46

Matches