To use this site, please enable Javascript.

São Paulo Futebol Clube

Squad size: 46

Average age: 25,1

Foreigners: 7  15,2 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Estádio Cícero Pompeu de Toledo  72.039 Seats

Current transfer record: +25,10 m €

São Paulo Futebol Clube
Campeonato Brasileiro Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2012

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2012

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 15 2 2 2,47 37:10 24.298
Away record 19 5 4 10 1,00 22:27 15.674
Overall balance 38 20 6 12 1,74 59:37 19.986
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun May 20, 2012 4:00 PM (4.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 double 6 7.008 4:2
2 Sun May 27, 2012 4:00 PM (19.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-1-3-2 10.305 1:0
3 Wed Jun 6, 2012 9:50 PM (8.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-3 Defending 12.348 1:0
4 Sun Jun 10, 2012 6:30 PM (13.) Santos FC 4-4-2 double 6 6.505 1:0
5 Sun Jun 17, 2012 4:00 PM (10.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-4-2 double 6 11.656 1:0
6 Sat Jun 23, 2012 6:30 PM (8.) Associação Portuguesa de Desportos (SP) 4-2-3-1 4.544 1:0
7 Sat Jun 30, 2012 4:20 PM (10.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 3-5-2 17.695 2:3
8 Sun Jul 8, 2012 4:00 PM (9.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-4-2 double 6 21.336 3:1
9 Sun Jul 15, 2012 6:30 PM (6.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-1-2 8.374 1:1
10 Wed Jul 18, 2012 9:50 PM (6.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-4-2 double 6 10.428 0:1
11 Sun Jul 22, 2012 4:00 PM (8.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 3-5-2 9.445 0:2
12 Wed Jul 25, 2012 9:50 PM (7.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 3-5-2 6.236 4:3
13 Sun Jul 29, 2012 4:00 PM (7.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 5-3-2 35.049 4:1
14 Sun Aug 5, 2012 4:00 PM (7.) Sport Club do Recife 3-5-2 23.492 1:0
15 Thu Aug 9, 2012 9:00 PM (6.) Fluminense Football Club 3-4-2-1 5.799 2:1
16 Sun Aug 12, 2012 4:00 PM (6.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 3-4-2-1 15.386 1:2
17 Wed Aug 15, 2012 9:50 PM (7.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 3-4-2-1 14.022 3:0
18 Sat Aug 18, 2012 9:00 PM (8.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-4-2 double 6 9.900 3:0
19 Sun Aug 26, 2012 4:00 PM (6.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-4-2 double 6 34.843 1:2
20 Thu Aug 30, 2012 9:00 PM (6.) Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 4-4-2 double 6 15.576 4:0
21 Sun Sep 2, 2012 4:00 PM (5.) Esporte Clube Bahia 4-2-3-1 25.945 1:0
22 Wed Sep 5, 2012 10:00 PM (6.) Sport Club Internacional 4-4-2 double 6 14.171 1:1
23 Sun Sep 9, 2012 4:00 PM (6.) Santos FC 3-5-2 6.379 0:0
24 Wed Sep 12, 2012 10:00 PM (6.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-4-2 double 6 18.025 1:0
25 Sat Sep 15, 2012 6:30 PM (7.) Associação Portuguesa de Desportos (SP) 4-3-3 Attacking 18.957 3:1
26 Sun Sep 23, 2012 4:00 PM (5.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 40.457 1:0
27 Sun Sep 30, 2012 4:00 PM (5.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-3 Defending 15.061 1:1
28 Sat Oct 6, 2012 9:00 PM (5.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Defending 34.941 3:0
29 Wed Oct 10, 2012 10:00 PM (5.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Defending 11.182 0:2
30 Sun Oct 14, 2012 4:00 PM (5.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 27.641 2:0
31 Thu Oct 18, 2012 9:00 PM (4.) Atlético Clube Goianiense 4-3-3 Defending 27.098 2:0
32 Sun Oct 21, 2012 4:00 PM (4.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Defending 21.631 1:0
33 Sat Oct 27, 2012 6:30 PM (4.) Sport Club do Recife 4-2-3-1 29.590 2:4
34 Sun Nov 4, 2012 5:00 PM (4.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Defending 54.118 1:1
35 Sun Nov 11, 2012 5:00 PM (4.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Defending 40.217 2:1
36 Sun Nov 18, 2012 5:00 PM (4.) Clube Náutico Capibaribe 4-3-3 Defending 62.207 2:1
37 Sun Nov 25, 2012 5:00 PM (4.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-2-3-1 9.471 0:0
38 Sun Dec 2, 2012 5:00 PM (4.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-2-3-1 22.436 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Thu Aug 2, 2012 2:50 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 3-5-2 0:2
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Aug 22, 2012 2:15 AM Esporte Clube Bahia 4-4-2 double 6 2:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Sep 27, 2012 3:00 AM LDU de Loja 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
last 16 2nd leg Thu Oct 25, 2012 2:00 AM LDU de Loja 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Thu Nov 1, 2012 12:50 AM Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 0:2
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Thu Nov 8, 2012 12:50 AM Club Universidad de Chile 4-2-3-1 5:0
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Thu Nov 22, 2012 11:15 PM CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Nov 29, 2012 12:50 AM CD Universidad Católica 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
final 1st leg Thu Dec 6, 2012 12:50 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-2-3-1 0:0
final 2nd leg Thu Dec 13, 2012 12:50 AM Club Atlético Tigre 4-2-3-1 2:0
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2012
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Fluminense Football Club 38 28 77
2 Clube Atlético Mineiro 38 27 72
3 Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 38 23 71
4 São Paulo Futebol Clube 38 22 66
5 Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 38 1 58
6 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 38 12 57
7 Botafogo de Futebol e Regatas 38 10 55

Matches - Season 2012