For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Ryukyu

Squad size: 36

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 4  11,1 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Ryukyu
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFagiano Okayama ATokyo Verdy AThespakusatsu Gunma HOmiya Ardija HMito HollyHock
AEhime FC HJúbilo Iwata HTochigi SC
ARenofa Yamaguchi HVentforet Kofu AAlbirex Niigata HMontedio Yamagata AZweigen Kanazawa AMachida Zelvia AKyoto Sanga

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 2 4 3 1,11 17:17 534
Away record 11 3 1 7 0,91 9:19 2.514
Overall balance 20 5 5 10 1,00 26:36 1.623
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 6:00 AM (18.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 9.701 1:0
2 Sun Jun 28, 2020 11:30 AM (17.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
3 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Giravanz Kitakyushu 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 11:30 AM (21.) Tokushima Vortis 4-1-4-1 1.355 1:3
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-1-4-1 671 1:1
6 Sat Jul 18, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-1-4-1 1.631 4:1
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 1.442 1:1
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) Júbilo Iwata 4-2-3-1 766 2:2
9 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:00 PM (21.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 2.099 1:2
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 11:00 AM (21.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 2.281 0:1
11 Wed Aug 12, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
12 Sun Aug 16, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Thespakusatsu Gunma 4-2-3-1 1.028 0:1
13 Wed Aug 19, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Tochigi SC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
14 Sun Aug 23, 2020 11:00 AM (18.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Aug 29, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 x 1:4
16 Wed Sep 2, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-2-3-1 1.149 2:1
17 Sun Sep 6, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Machida Zelvia 4-2-3-1 880 4:2
18 Wed Sep 9, 2020 12:00 PM (20.) Omiya Ardija 4-2-3-1 744 5:0
19 Sun Sep 13, 2020 11:30 AM (18.) Kyoto Sanga 4-2-3-1 2.972 1:0
20 Sat Sep 19, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 1.267 3:2
21 12:00 PM (18.) Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
22 11:30 AM JEF United Chiba -:-
23 12:00 PM Albirex Niigata -:-
24 12:00 PM Tokushima Vortis -:-
25 7:00 AM Montedio Yamagata -:-
26 12:00 PM Thespakusatsu Gunma -:-
27 11:30 AM Matsumoto Yamaga -:-
28 12:30 PM Tochigi SC -:-
29 11:30 AM Kyoto Sanga -:-
Table section J2 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
15 Mito HollyHock 20 -1 24
16 Montedio Yamagata 20 -1 23
17 Fagiano Okayama 20 -5 21
18 FC Ryukyu 20 -10 20
19 Matsumoto Yamaga 20 -10 19
20 Thespakusatsu Gunma 20 -18 19
21 Ehime FC 20 -8 16

Matches