For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Ryukyu

Squad size: 35

Average age: 26,1

Players playing abroad: 4  11,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tapic Kenso Hiyagon Stadium  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Ryukyu
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 14
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HKagoshima United AAvispa Fukuoka ATochigi SC ARenofa Yamaguchi AEhime FC
AZweigen Kanazawa HMontedio Yamagata AMachida Zelvia
HYokohama FC ATokushima Vortis HFC Gifu HTokyo Verdy HOmiya Ardija HKyoto Sanga AVentforet Kofu

Performance chart J2 League 2019

Record J2 League 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 8 5 8 1,38 33:39 4.953
Away record 21 5 5 11 0,95 24:41 6.801
Overall balance 42 13 10 19 1,17 57:80 5.877
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 8:00 AM (14.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 7.385 3:1
2 Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 7.867 3:4
3 Sun Mar 10, 2019 8:00 AM (2.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 2.428 2:0
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 10:00 AM (1.) Tokushima Vortis 4-2-3-1 3.460 2:1
5 Sun Mar 24, 2019 6:00 AM (1.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 6.411 1:1
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 11:00 AM (1.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 3.789 2:2
7 Wed Apr 3, 2019 12:00 PM (1.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 8.313 1:0
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 7.913 1:1
9 Sat Apr 13, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 4.847 1:1
10 Sun Apr 21, 2019 6:00 AM (6.) Kagoshima United 4-2-3-1 4.521 1:0
11 Sat Apr 27, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Machida Zelvia 4-1-4-1 4.855 1:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) FC Gifu 4-2-3-1 6.692 2:1
13 Sat May 11, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 3.908 1:0
14 Sun May 19, 2019 10:00 AM (8.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 7.196 1:0
15 Sat May 25, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 5.107 2:1
16 Sun Jun 2, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Yokohama FC 4-2-3-1 4.433 2:1
17 Sat Jun 8, 2019 12:30 PM (9.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-2-3-1 3.403 1:1
18 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Kyoto Sanga 4-2-3-1 4.533 2:2
19 Sat Jun 22, 2019 11:00 AM (10.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 3.952 2:5
20 Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 6.619 3:2
21 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Tochigi SC 4-2-3-1 3.082 3:0
22 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Fagiano Okayama 4-2-3-1 4.063 0:2
23 Sun Jul 21, 2019 11:00 AM (14.) Mito HollyHock 4-2-3-1 4.432 3:1
24 Sat Jul 27, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) Albirex Niigata 4-2-3-1 14.088 4:0
25 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM (14.) JEF United Chiba 4-2-3-1 3.705 0:2
26 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-2-3-1 8.441 5:1
27 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (17.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-2-3-1 2.677 3:2
28 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Yokohama FC 4-2-3-1 12.019 1:3
29 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Tokushima Vortis 4-2-3-1 4.567 6:1
30 Sat Aug 31, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) FC Gifu 4-1-4-1 6.163 1:2
31 Sat Sep 7, 2019 12:00 PM (20.) Kagoshima United 4-2-3-1 2.683 2:1
32 Sat Sep 14, 2019 11:00 AM (15.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-2-3-1 13.070 2:2
33 Mon Sep 23, 2019 12:00 PM (16.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 3.086 3:3
34 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 AM (15.) Machida Zelvia 4-2-3-1 3.848 0:0
35 Sat Oct 5, 2019 9:05 AM (16.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-2-3-1 5.015 0:1
36 Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:00 PM (15.) Tokyo Verdy 4-2-3-1 4.806 1:5
37 Sun Oct 20, 2019 7:00 AM (15.) Tochigi SC 4-2-3-1 6.255 0:2
38 Sun Oct 27, 2019 5:00 AM (15.) Omiya Ardija 4-2-3-1 8.002 2:3
39 Sun Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM (15.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-2-3-1 6.099 1:2
40 Sun Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM (15.) Kyoto Sanga 4-2-3-1 7.523 0:3
41 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 AM (15.) Ehime FC 4-2-3-1 4.229 1:2
42 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 AM (14.) Ventforet Kofu 4-2-3-1 11.352 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 2.127 2:1
Table section J2 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
11 Zweigen Kanazawa 42 12 61
12 V-Varen Nagasaki 42 -4 56
13 Tokyo Verdy 42 0 55
14 FC Ryukyu 42 -23 49
15 Renofa Yamaguchi 42 -16 47
16 Avispa Fukuoka 42 -23 44
17 JEF United Chiba 42 -18 43

Matches