For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Mecklenburg Schwerin

Squad size: 25

Average age: 22,1

Players playing abroad: 5  20,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Sportpark Lankow  1.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Mecklenburg Schwerin
Verbandsliga MV
League level: GermanySixth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Förderkader René Schneider HRostocker FC 1895 ATSV Graal-Müritz HFSV Kühlungsborn HSG Aufbau Boizenburg ASV 90 Görmin ASV Hanse Neubrandenburg 01 HFC Förderkader René Schneider HTSV Bützow
ASV Pastow HFC Anker Wismar AFSV Einheit Ueckermünde ASV Warnemünde
A1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 APenzliner SV

Performance chart Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20

Record Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 7 1 - 2,75 24:6 334
Away record 7 1 3 3 0,86 16:16 117
Overall balance 15 8 4 3 1,87 40:22 233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Güstrower SC 09 ? 120 4:2
2 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:00 PM (13.) Malchower SV 90 ? 370 4:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:00 PM (7.) Grimmener SV ? 200 1:0
4 Sat Aug 31, 2019 2:00 PM (5.) 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 ? 182 2:0
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Rostocker FC 1895 ? 330 1:0
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SV Pastow ? 100 3:3
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Anker Wismar ? 750 3:3
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) FSV Einheit Ueckermünde ? 110 1:1
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) FSV Kühlungsborn ? 300 4:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) SV Warnemünde ? 49 2:2
11 Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:30 PM (9.) SG Aufbau Boizenburg ? 307 3:1
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 1:30 PM (7.) SV 90 Görmin ? 102 0:5
13 Fri Nov 22, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) FC Förderkader René Schneider ? 245 3:1
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Penzliner SV ? 155 4:3
15 Fri Dec 6, 2019 8:00 PM (7.) TSV Bützow ? 173 5:0
16 Fri Dec 13, 2019 7:30 PM (4.) Güstrower SC 09 -:-
17 3:00 PM (4.) Malchower SV 90 -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 PM SV Hafen Rostock ? 98 2:4
Second Round Sat Sep 7, 2019 2:00 PM FC Förderkader René Schneider ? 95 2:5
Third Round Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM TSV Graal-Müritz ? 120 2:5
Round of 16 Fri Nov 15, 2019 7:30 PM SV Hanse Neubrandenburg 01 ? 110 0:7
Table section Verbandsliga Mecklenburg-Vorpommern 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC Anker Wismar 15 40 37
2 1.FC Neubrandenburg 04 15 36 36
3 Rostocker FC 1895 15 25 36
4 FC Mecklenburg Schwerin 15 18 28
5 Güstrower SC 09 14 13 28
6 Malchower SV 90 16 13 27
7 Penzliner SV 15 13 26

Matches