To use this site, please enable Javascript.

FC Lorient

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 9  30,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Stade du Moustoir  19.010 Seats

Current transfer record: -20,00 m €

FC Lorient
Ligue 1
League level: FranceFirst Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HParis FC HAS Saint-Étienne HStade Brest 29 HFC Girondins Bordeaux HSCO Angers
AAS Monaco AMontpellier HSC HOGC Nice AFC Nantes
HLOSC Lille ANîmes Olympique ALe Puy Foot 43 Auvergne ARC Lens AOlympique Marseille AOlympique Lyon

Performance chart Ligue 1 20/21

Record Ligue 1 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 9 2 7 1,61 29:28 1.071
Away record 18 1 6 11 0,50 18:38 918
Overall balance 36 10 8 18 1,06 47:66 995
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 23, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) RC Strasbourg Alsace 4-2-3-1 4.332 3:1
2 Sun Aug 30, 2020 3:00 PM (2.) AS Saint-Étienne 4-2-3-1 3.050 2:0
3 Sun Sep 13, 2020 3:00 PM (11.) RC Lens 4-3-3 Attacking 4.968 2:3
4 Sun Sep 20, 2020 3:00 PM (14.) Stade Brest 29 4-2-3-1 4.553 3:2
5 Sun Sep 27, 2020 5:00 PM (16.) Olympique Lyon 5-4-1 4.977 1:1
6 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (16.) FC Metz 5-3-2 5.000 3:1
7 Sat Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Stade Reims 4-4-2 double 6 3.923 1:3
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM (17.) Olympique Marseille 4-4-2 double 6 5.000 0:1
9 Sun Nov 1, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) Dijon FCO 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
10 Sun Nov 8, 2020 3:00 PM (17.) FC Nantes 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
11 Sun Nov 22, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) LOSC Lille 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
12 Sun Nov 29, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) Montpellier HSC 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
13 Sun Dec 6, 2020 3:00 PM (18.) SCO Angers 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
14 Sun Dec 13, 2020 3:00 PM (19.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:0
15 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) Paris Saint-Germain 3-5-2 flat x 2:0
16 Sun Dec 20, 2020 5:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
17 Wed Dec 23, 2020 7:00 PM (19.) OGC Nice 4-5-1 flat x 2:2
18 Wed Jan 6, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) AS Monaco 4-2-3-1 x 2:5
19 Sat Jan 9, 2021 9:00 PM (19.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 9:00 PM (19.) Dijon FCO 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:2
21 Wed Feb 24, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Nîmes Olympique 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
22 Sun Jan 31, 2021 3:00 PM (20.) Paris Saint-Germain 5-4-1 Diamond x 3:2
23 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Stade Rennais FC 5-4-1 Diamond x 1:1
24 Sat Feb 6, 2021 5:00 PM (18.) Stade Reims 5-4-1 x 1:0
25 Sun Feb 14, 2021 1:00 PM (17.) AS Monaco 5-4-1 Diamond 2:2
26 Sun Feb 21, 2021 5:05 PM (17.) LOSC Lille 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:4
27 Sun Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (19.) AS Saint-Étienne 5-4-1 x 2:1
28 Wed Mar 3, 2021 9:00 PM (17.) Montpellier HSC 5-4-1 x 1:1
29 Sun Mar 14, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) OGC Nice 3-5-2 x 1:1
30 Sun Mar 21, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) FC Nantes 3-4-3 x 1:1
31 Sun Apr 4, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) Stade Brest 29 3-4-3 x 1:0
32 Sun Apr 11, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) RC Lens 3-4-1-2 x 4:1
33 Sat Apr 17, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Olympique Marseille 5-4-1 x 3:2
34 Sun Apr 25, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) FC Girondins Bordeaux 5-4-1 x 4:1
35 Sun May 2, 2021 3:00 PM (17.) SCO Angers 5-3-2 x 2:0
36 Sat May 8, 2021 5:00 PM (17.) Olympique Lyon 5-3-2 x 4:1
37 9:00 PM (17.) FC Metz -:-
38 9:00 PM RC Strasbourg Alsace -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Tue Feb 9, 2021 6:30 PM Paris FC 3-5-2 flat x 2:1
Fourth Round Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:30 PM Le Puy Foot 43 Auvergne 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
Table section Ligue 1 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Stade Brest 29 36 -14 40
15 FC Girondins Bordeaux 36 -18 39
16 RC Strasbourg Alsace 36 -11 38
17 FC Lorient 36 -19 38
18 FC Nantes 36 -11 37
19 Nîmes Olympique 36 -26 35
20 Dijon FCO 36 -45 18

Matches