For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Inter Turku

Squad size: 22

Average age: 25,7

Foreigners: 7  31,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Veritas Stadion  9.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Inter Turku
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 22 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HIlves Tampere HHJK Helsinki AFC Haka HIFK Mariehamn HFC Haka HHelsinki IFK ARovaniemen Palloseura
AFC Honka AFC Lahti AHelsinki IFK
AIFK Mariehamn ATurun Palloseura ABudapest Honvéd FC ASJK Seinäjoki HSJK Seinäjoki

Performance chart Veikkausliiga 2020

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 7 6 - 1 2,57 16:6 1.346
Away record 9 2 3 4 1,00 9:10 1.676
Overall balance 16 8 3 5 1,69 25:16 1.532
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM Bröndby IF FC Inter Turku 3-4-1-2 Jose Riveiro 10.295 4:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku Bröndby IF 3-4-1-2 Jose Riveiro 3.711 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Thu Jul 2, 2020 5:00 PM FC Inter Turku Rovaniemen Palloseura 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.487 3:1
2 Tue Jul 7, 2020 5:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.826 1:0
3 Fri Jul 17, 2020 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku HJK Helsinki 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1:0
4 Wed Jul 22, 2020 5:30 PM FC Honka FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.082 1:1
5 Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:30 PM FC Haka FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.575 0:2
6 Sat Aug 1, 2020 4:00 PM FC Inter Turku IFK Mariehamn 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.655 2:1
7 Wed Aug 5, 2020 5:30 PM IFK Mariehamn FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.000 2:0
8 Sun Aug 9, 2020 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku FC Haka 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.587 2:0
9 Fri Aug 14, 2020 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku Helsinki IFK 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.662 3:2
10 Sat Aug 22, 2020 2:00 PM Turun Palloseura FC Inter Turku 3-4-1-2 Jose Riveiro 3.300 1:0
11 Sat Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM FC Inter Turku Ilves Tampere 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.470 5:1
12 Mon Aug 31, 2020 5:30 PM FC Lahti FC Inter Turku 3-4-1-2 Jose Riveiro 1.532 2:2
13 Wed Sep 9, 2020 5:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.978 3:2
14 Mon Sep 14, 2020 5:30 PM Helsinki IFK FC Inter Turku 3-4-1-2 Jose Riveiro 1.502 0:0
15 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM FC Inter Turku SJK Seinäjoki 3-4-1-2 Jose Riveiro 1.564 0:1
16 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku FC Honka -:-
17 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku FC Lahti -:-
18 Tue Aug 18, 2020 5:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 1.290 0:2
19 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku Kuopion Palloseura -:-
20 3:00 PM Ilves Tampere FC Inter Turku -:-
21 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku Turun Palloseura -:-
22 1:00 PM HJK Helsinki FC Inter Turku -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jan 25, 2020 2:15 PM FC Inter Turku IFK Mariehamn 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 325 3:0
Group A Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:00 PM FC Inter Turku FC Honka 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 156 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:30 PM HJK Helsinki FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 423 1:0
Group A Fri Feb 14, 2020 5:00 PM Helsinki IFK FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 180 1:1
Group A Sat Feb 29, 2020 2:15 PM FC Inter Turku Turun Palloseura 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 400 1:0
Round of 16 Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:00 PM JIPPO Joensuu FC Inter Turku 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 428 0:1
Quarter-Finals Wed Jun 24, 2020 5:00 PM FC Inter Turku Kuopion Palloseura 3-4-1-2 Jose Riveiro 8:6 on pens
Semi-Finals Sun Jun 28, 2020 3:00 PM FC Inter Turku FC Lahti 3-4-2-1 Jose Riveiro 5:0
Final 1:00 PM FC Inter Turku HJK Helsinki -:-