For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Honka

Squad size: 21

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 9  42,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tapiolan Urheilupuisto  3.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Honka
Veikkausliiga
League level: FinlandFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AKokkolan Pallo-Veikot AIlves Tampere HHJK Helsinki AFC Inter Turku HIFK Mariehamn AIFK Mariehamn HIFK Mariehamn HIFK Mariehamn
AKuopion Palloseura HHelsinki IFK ATurun Palloseura HHJK Helsinki
AFC Lahti HHJK Helsinki AFC Inter Turku

Record Veikkausliiga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record - - - - - - -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance - - - - - - -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 11, 2020 5:00 PM Kuopion Palloseura ppd.
2 Mon Apr 20, 2020 5:30 PM Turun Palloseura ppd.
3 Fri Apr 24, 2020 5:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki ppd.
4 Wed Apr 29, 2020 5:30 PM IFK Mariehamn ppd.
5 Mon May 4, 2020 5:30 PM Helsinki IFK ppd.
6 Sat May 9, 2020 4:00 PM FC Haka ppd.
7 Fri May 15, 2020 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
8 Fri May 22, 2020 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
9 Tue May 26, 2020 5:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura ppd.
10 Sun May 31, 2020 2:00 PM HJK Helsinki ppd.
11 5:30 PM FC Lahti ppd.
12 5:30 PM FC Inter Turku ppd.
13 5:30 PM SJK Seinäjoki ppd.
14 2:00 PM FC Lahti -:-
15 Wed Apr 15, 2020 5:30 PM Ilves Tampere ppd.
16 5:30 PM Rovaniemen Palloseura -:-
17 5:30 PM Kuopion Palloseura ppd.
18 2:00 PM Helsinki IFK -:-
19 5:30 PM FC Haka -:-
20 5:30 PM Turun Palloseura -:-
21 5:30 PM HJK Helsinki -:-
22 4:00 PM IFK Mariehamn -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM Helsinki IFK 3-4-3 x 1:1
Group A Sat Feb 1, 2020 12:00 PM FC Inter Turku 3-4-3 156 1:0
Group A Sat Feb 8, 2020 12:00 PM IFK Mariehamn 3-4-3 250 2:1
Group A Sat Feb 15, 2020 12:00 PM Turun Palloseura 3-4-3 305 0:0
Group A Thu Feb 27, 2020 2:00 PM HJK Helsinki 3-4-3 250 1:1
Round of 16 7:00 PM Mikkelin Palloilijat -:-
Round of 16 7:00 PM AC Oulu -:-
Table section Veikkausliiga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Lahti - - -
5 Ilves Tampere - - -
6 Rovaniemen Palloseura - - -
7 FC Honka - - -
8 IFK Mariehamn - - -
9 Kuopion Palloseura - - -
10 FC Inter Turku - - -

Matches