For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Halifax Town

Squad size: 19

Average age: 26,3

Foreigners: 3  15,8 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: The Shay  14.061 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Halifax Town
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HChesterfield FC HMaidenhead United AChorley FC HDover Athletic HBromley FC HSutton United
AHarrogate Town HStockport County ABarnet FC
AYeovil Town HNotts County AStockport County ATorquay United FC HWoking FC HEbbsfleet United

Performance chart National League 19/20

Record National League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 20 10 3 7 1,65 31:26 2.164
Away record 17 7 4 6 1,47 19:23 2.413
Overall balance 37 17 7 13 1,57 50:49 2.278
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Ebbsfleet United 4-2-3-1 1.091 1:4
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Hartlepool United 4-2-3-1 2.632 2:0
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 4-2-3-1 1.895 1:0
4 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Wrexham AFC 4-2-3-1 5.517 1:0
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Aldershot Town 4-2-3-1 1.539 1:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) AFC Fylde 4-2-3-1 1.913 4:1
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Barrow AFC 4-2-3-1 1.451 1:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Solihull Moors 4-2-3-1 2.053 2:1
9 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 3.844 2:3
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 2.341 0:2
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Notts County 4-2-3-1 5.188 1:0
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 1.941 4:2
13 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Harrogate Town 4-2-3-1 1.918 0:1
14 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:20 PM (2.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.020 0:2
15 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 1.249 0:1
16 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Chorley FC 4-2-3-1 2.117 0:0
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Boreham Wood FC 4-2-3-1 2.244 0:2
18 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 2.215 5:0
19 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 1.326 0:1
20 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 2.065 2:4
21 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 2.242 0:0
22 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 1.817 1:1
23 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Harrogate Town 4-2-3-1 1.185 2:2
24 Tue Jan 28, 2020 8:45 PM (6.) Dover Athletic 4-2-3-1 1.726 4:2
25 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Yeovil Town 4-2-3-1 2.975 2:0
26 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Notts County 4-4-2 double 6 2.941 2:4
27 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 5.536 5:1
28 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Chesterfield FC 4-2-3-1 2.420 1:0
29 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Stockport County 4-2-3-1 3.460 0:0
30 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Barnet FC 4-2-3-1 1.333 1:1
31 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Maidenhead United 4-2-3-1 1.981 5:2
32 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Chorley FC 4-2-3-1 1.263 0:1
33 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Bromley FC 4-2-3-1 2.026 2:1
35 Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Sutton United 4-2-3-1 1.637 1:0
36 Sat Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Torquay United FC 4-2-3-1 2.053 1:0
38 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Woking FC 4-2-3-1 1.995 0:2
39 Sat Mar 14, 2020 6:20 PM (6.) Ebbsfleet United 4-2-3-1 2.154 0:1
Table section National League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Notts County 38 23 63
4 Yeovil Town 37 17 60
5 Boreham Wood FC 37 15 60
6 FC Halifax Town 37 1 58
7 Stockport County 39 -3 58
8 Solihull Moors 38 11 55
9 Hartlepool United 39 6 55

Matches