For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Granada CF

Squad size: 21

Average age: 27,9

Foreigners: 8  38,1 %

National team players: 3

Stadium: Nuevo Los Cármenes  19.336 Seats

Current transfer record: -8,45 mil. €

Granada CF
LaLiga
League level: SpainFirst Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACA Osasuna HAthletic Bilbao HGetafe CF ADeportivo Alavés AReal Sociedad ARCD Mallorca HAthletic Bilbao
HCelta de Vigo ALevante UD AReal Betis Balompié ACD Leganés HValencia CF
HVillarreal CF HSD Eibar HReal Madrid

Performance chart LaLiga 19/20

Record LaLiga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 10 3 6 1,74 26:16 11.174
Away record 19 6 5 8 1,21 26:29 22.102
Overall balance 38 16 8 14 1,47 52:45 16.638
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 17, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 14.753 4:4
2 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Sevilla FC 4-2-3-1 15.849 0:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 7:00 PM (17.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 20.870 0:3
4 Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Celta de Vigo 4-2-3-1 18.259 0:2
5 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 PM (6.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 2:0
6 Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Real Valladolid CF 4-4-2 double 6 18.410 1:1
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 6:30 PM (5.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 15.519 1:0
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Real Madrid 4-2-3-1 70.101 4:2
9 Fri Oct 18, 2019 9:00 PM (4.) CA Osasuna 4-4-2 double 6 16.986 1:0
10 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 18.985 1:0
11 Thu Oct 31, 2019 9:15 PM (1.) Getafe CF 5-4-1 10.227 3:1
12 Sun Nov 3, 2019 9:00 PM (5.) Real Sociedad 4-2-3-1 16.898 1:2
13 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Valencia CF 4-2-3-1 39.882 2:0
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:30 PM (9.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 17.003 1:1
15 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:00 PM (8.) Athletic Bilbao 4-3-3 Attacking 37.974 2:0
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 4-2-3-1 14.773 3:0
17 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) Levante UD 4-2-3-1 14.127 1:2
18 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (9.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 5.341 3:0
19 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 16.395 1:0
20 Sun Jan 19, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) FC Barcelona 4-2-3-1 65.444 1:0
21 Sat Jan 25, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Sevilla FC 4-3-3 Attacking 33.533 2:0
22 Sat Feb 1, 2020 1:00 PM (11.) RCD Espanyol Barcelona 4-2-3-1 15.226 2:1
23 Sat Feb 8, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Atlético Madrid 4-2-3-1 54.113 1:0
24 Sat Feb 15, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) Real Valladolid CF 5-4-1 15.782 2:1
25 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) CA Osasuna 5-3-2 14.866 0:3
26 Sat Feb 29, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Celta de Vigo 3-4-3 15.877 0:0
27 Sun Mar 8, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Levante UD 3-4-1-2 16.168 1:1
28 Fri Jun 12, 2020 7:30 PM (8.) Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
29 Mon Jun 15, 2020 10:00 PM (8.) Real Betis Balompié 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
30 Fri Jun 19, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) Villarreal CF 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
31 Mon Jun 22, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) CD Leganés 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
32 Sun Jun 28, 2020 7:30 PM (9.) SD Eibar 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
33 Wed Jul 1, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Deportivo Alavés 3-5-2 x 0:2
34 Sat Jul 4, 2020 10:00 PM (10.) Valencia CF 3-4-2-1 x 2:2
35 Fri Jul 10, 2020 7:30 PM (10.) Real Sociedad 5-4-1 x 2:3
36 Mon Jul 13, 2020 10:00 PM (9.) Real Madrid 3-4-3 x 1:2
37 Thu Jul 16, 2020 9:00 PM (10.) RCD Mallorca 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
38 Sun Jul 19, 2020 9:00 PM (9.) Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 x 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM CE L’Hospitalet 4-2-3-1 5.500 2:3 AET
Second Round Sat Jan 11, 2020 9:00 PM UD Tamaraceite 4-2-3-1 1.500 0:1
Third Round Wed Jan 22, 2020 9:00 PM CF Badalona 4-4-2 double 6 4.000 1:3 AET
Round of 16 Wed Jan 29, 2020 9:00 PM CD Badajoz 4-2-3-1 14.898 2:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Tue Feb 4, 2020 9:00 PM Valencia CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.551 2:1
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Wed Feb 12, 2020 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao 4-2-3-1 48.149 1:0
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Thu Mar 5, 2020 9:00 PM Athletic Bilbao 3-4-3 20.799 2:1
Table section LaLiga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Sevilla FC 38 20 70
4 Atlético Madrid 38 24 70
5 Villarreal CF 38 14 60
6 Granada CF 38 7 56
7 Real Sociedad 38 8 56
8 Getafe CF 38 6 54
9 Valencia CF 38 -7 53

Matches