To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Fulham FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,1

Foreigners: 19  73,1 %

National team players: 12

Stadium: Craven Cottage  19.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -37,25 m €

Fulham FC
Premier League
League level: EnglandFirst Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AEverton FC HSheffield United ALiverpool FC
ABrighton & Hove Albion AWest Bromwich Albion HWest Ham United ABurnley FC ACrystal Palace AArsenal FC
HLeicester City HTottenham Hotspur HManchester City HLeeds United AAston Villa HWolverhampton Wanderers

Performance chart Premier League 20/21

Record Premier League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 2 4 11 0,59 9:24 118
Away record 16 3 8 5 1,06 16:19 -
Overall balance 33 5 12 16 0,82 25:43 61
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 1:30 PM (18.) Arsenal FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 x 4:3
3 Mon Sep 28, 2020 6:45 PM (18.) Aston Villa 5-4-1 x 0:3
4 Sun Oct 4, 2020 3:00 PM (20.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
5 Sun Oct 18, 2020 1:00 PM (20.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
6 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Crystal Palace 4-1-4-1 x 1:2
7 Mon Nov 2, 2020 6:30 PM (20.) West Bromwich Albion 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
8 Sat Nov 7, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
9 Sun Nov 22, 2020 1:00 PM (17.) Everton FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:3
10 Mon Nov 30, 2020 6:30 PM (18.) Leicester City 3-4-2-1 x 1:2
11 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
12 Sun Dec 13, 2020 5:30 PM (17.) Liverpool FC 3-4-2-1 2.000 1:1
13 Wed Dec 16, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 x 0:0
14 Sat Dec 19, 2020 9:00 PM (18.) Newcastle United 3-4-2-1 x 1:1
15 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (18.) Southampton FC 3-5-2 flat x 0:0
16 Wed Jan 13, 2021 9:15 PM (18.) Tottenham Hotspur 3-4-3 1:1
17 Wed Feb 17, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Burnley FC 4-4-1-1 1:1
18 Wed Jan 20, 2021 9:15 PM (18.) Manchester United 3-4-2-1 1:2
19 Sat Jan 16, 2021 6:30 PM (18.) Chelsea FC 3-5-2 flat 0:1
20 Wed Jan 27, 2021 8:30 PM (18.) Brighton & Hove Albion 3-4-2-1 0:0
21 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) West Bromwich Albion 3-4-2-1 2:2
22 Wed Feb 3, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Leicester City 3-4-2-1 0:2
23 Sat Feb 6, 2021 6:30 PM (18.) West Ham United 4-2-3-1 0:0
24 Sun Feb 14, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Everton FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
25 Sat Feb 20, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Sheffield United 4-2-3-1 1:0
26 Sun Feb 28, 2021 1:00 PM (18.) Crystal Palace 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 Sun Mar 7, 2021 3:00 PM (18.) Liverpool FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
28 Sat Mar 13, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Manchester City 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
29 Fri Mar 19, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Leeds United 4-2-3-1 1:2
30 Sun Apr 4, 2021 5:30 PM (18.) Aston Villa 4-2-3-1 3:1
31 Fri Apr 9, 2021 9:00 PM (18.) Wolverhampton Wanderers 3-4-2-1 0:1
32 Sun Apr 18, 2021 2:30 PM (18.) Arsenal FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:1
33 Thu Mar 4, 2021 7:00 PM (18.) Tottenham Hotspur 4-2-3-1 0:1
34 4:00 PM (18.) Chelsea FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Burnley FC -:-
36 8:45 PM Southampton FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Manchester United -:-
38 5:00 PM Newcastle United -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM Queens Park Rangers 3-5-2 flat x 0:2 AET
Fourth Round Sun Jan 24, 2021 3:30 PM Burnley FC 3-1-4-2 0:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Sep 16, 2020 8:00 PM Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
Third Round Wed Sep 23, 2020 8:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
Fourth Round Thu Oct 1, 2020 6:30 PM Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
Table section Premier League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
14 Southampton FC 31 -17 36
15 Newcastle United 32 -18 35
16 Brighton & Hove Albion 31 -5 33
17 Burnley FC 32 -19 33
18 Fulham FC 33 -18 27
19 West Bromwich Albion 31 -31 24
20 Sheffield United 32 -39 14

Matches