For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fulham FC

Squad size: 28

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 19  67,9 %

National team players: 10

Stadium: Craven Cottage  19.000 Seats

Current transfer record: -4,00 mil. €

Fulham FC
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HLeeds United HStoke City HAston Villa AHull City HMiddlesbrough FC HHuddersfield Town ABlackburn Rovers
ALuton Town ACharlton Athletic AMillwall FC
APreston North End ABrentford FC HReading FC AManchester City HBarnsley FC

Performance chart Championship 19/20

Record Championship 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 2 5 1,88 29:21 17.235
Away record 16 6 6 4 1,50 18:15 17.232
Overall balance 33 16 8 9 1,70 47:36 17.233
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Defending 14.823 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (20.) Blackburn Rovers 4-3-3 Defending 17.987 2:0
3 Fri Aug 16, 2019 8:45 PM (11.) Huddersfield Town 4-3-3 Defending 20.775 1:2
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) Millwall FC 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 18.186 1:2
6 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Cardiff City 4-3-3 Defending 22.631 1:1
7 Sat Sep 14, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) West Bromwich Albion 4-3-3 Defending 17.770 1:1
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-3-3 Attacking 23.342 1:1
9 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Wigan Athletic 4-3-3 Defending 18.253 2:0
10 Tue Oct 1, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Reading FC 4-1-4-1 13.809 1:4
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (5.) Charlton Athletic 4-1-4-1 18.654 2:2
12 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Stoke City 3-5-2 23.189 2:0
13 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM (10.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 18.082 3:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Middlesbrough FC 4-3-3 Attacking 19.101 0:0
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 18.168 0:3
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Birmingham City 4-3-3 Attacking 21.334 0:1
17 Fri Nov 22, 2019 8:45 PM (7.) Queens Park Rangers 4-3-3 Attacking 18.320 2:1
18 Tue Nov 26, 2019 8:45 PM (5.) Derby County 4-2-3-1 16.856 3:0
19 Fri Nov 29, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 16.024 1:2
20 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 18.779 1:2
21 Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM (3.) Preston North End 4-4-2 double 6 24.577 2:1
22 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Brentford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.305 1:0
23 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Leeds United 4-3-3 Attacking 18.878 2:1
24 Thu Dec 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Luton Town 4-3-3 Attacking 10.068 3:3
25 Sun Dec 29, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Stoke City 4-3-3 Attacking 18.747 1:0
26 Wed Jan 1, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Reading FC 4-3-3 Attacking 20.858 1:2
27 Sat Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM (5.) Hull City 4-3-3 Attacking 11.347 0:1
28 Fri Jan 17, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Middlesbrough FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.375 1:0
29 Wed Jan 22, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Charlton Athletic 4-3-3 Attacking 16.424 0:0
30 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Huddersfield Town 4-3-3 Attacking 18.013 3:2
31 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Blackburn Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 13.087 0:1
32 Wed Feb 12, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 12.870 1:1
33 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Barnsley FC 4-3-3 Attacking 0:3
34 8:45 PM (3.) Derby County -:-
35 8:45 PM Swansea City -:-
36 4:00 PM Preston North End -:-
37 1:30 PM Bristol City -:-
38 8:45 PM Brentford FC -:-
39 8:45 PM Leeds United -:-
40 4:00 PM Queens Park Rangers -:-
41 4:00 PM Birmingham City -:-
42 4:00 PM Nottingham Forest -:-
43 8:45 PM Cardiff City -:-
44 4:00 PM West Bromwich Albion -:-
45 4:00 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
46 1:30 PM Wigan Athletic -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:01 PM Aston Villa 4-3-3 Attacking 12.980 2:1
Fourth Round Sun Jan 26, 2020 2:00 PM Manchester City 3-4-1-2 39.223 4:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Southampton FC 4-2-3-1 8.467 0:1
Table section Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 West Bromwich Albion 33 23 63
2 Leeds United 33 18 59
3 Fulham FC 33 11 56
4 Brentford FC 32 28 55
5 Nottingham Forest 33 12 55
6 Preston North End 33 10 53
7 Bristol City 33 2 53

Matches