For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dila Gori

Squad size: 23

Average age: 24,3

Foreigners: 8  34,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Tengiz Burjanadze Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Dila Gori
Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga
League level: GeorgiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HFC Saburtalo ATorpedo Kutaisi AChikhura Sachkhere HFC Merani Tbilisi ADinamo Tbilisi
HDinamo Batumi ATorpedo Kutaisi AFC Rustavi AFC Telavi HFC Samtredia HDinamo Batumi AFC Saburtalo
AFC Locomotive Tbilisi HDinamo Tbilisi HFC Locomotive Tbilisi

Performance chart Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2020

Record Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 4 1 2 1 1,25 6:3 -
Away record 5 3 2 - 2,20 8:3 700
Overall balance 9 4 4 1 1,78 14:6 389
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 1, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Torpedo Kutaisi 3-5-2 flat 1.500 0:2
2 Sun Mar 8, 2020 12:00 PM (2.) FC Telavi 3-4-1-2 2.000 1:1
3 Sat Jun 27, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) FC Samtredia 5-3-2 1:1
4 Sat Jul 4, 2020 12:00 AM (3.) Chikhura Sachkhere 3-4-3 0:2
5 Sat Jul 11, 2020 7:00 PM (2.) FC Merani Tbilisi 5-3-2 4:0
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Tbilisi 5-4-1 x 1:2
7 Sun Jul 26, 2020 7:00 PM (1.) Dinamo Batumi 1:1
8 Sun Aug 2, 2020 3:30 PM (1.) FC Saburtalo 1:1
9 Mon Aug 10, 2020 unknown (1.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 5-3-2 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Replay Tue Apr 16, 2019 1:00 PM FC Samtredia ? 3:2
Table section Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dinamo Tbilisi 9 12 18
2 Dinamo Batumi 9 11 17
3 FC Dila Gori 9 8 16
4 FC Saburtalo 9 4 16
5 FC Telavi 9 3 12
6 FC Locomotive Tbilisi 9 -3 12
7 Torpedo Kutaisi 9 -6 9

Matches