For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dila Gori

Squad size: 25

Average age: 23,4

Players playing abroad: 8  32,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Tengiz Burjanadze Stadium  8.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +250 K €

FC Dila Gori
Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga
League level: GeorgiaFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AWIT Georgia Tbilisi HChikhura Sachkhere ASioni Bolnisi HFC Saburtalo
ADinamo Batumi HTorpedo Kutaisi HFC Rustavi HDinamo Batumi ATorpedo Kutaisi AFC Rustavi
HFC Locomotive Tbilisi AFC Saburtalo ADinamo Tbilisi AFC Locomotive Tbilisi HDinamo Tbilisi

Performance chart Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2019

Record Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 18 8 5 5 1,61 22:15 1.094
Away record 18 3 5 10 0,78 18:29 661
Overall balance 36 11 10 15 1,19 40:44 878
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 3, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) WIT Georgia Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:1
2 Wed Mar 6, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Chikhura Sachkhere 4-3-3 Defending 400 1:1
3 Mon Mar 11, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Sioni Bolnisi 4-2-3-1 2.000 0:0
4 Sat Mar 16, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Dinamo Batumi 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:0
5 Sat Mar 30, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
6 Wed Apr 3, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) FC Saburtalo 4-2-3-1 300 2:1
7 Sun Apr 7, 2019 7:00 PM (9.) Torpedo Kutaisi 4-2-3-1 0:2
8 Fri Apr 12, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Dinamo Tbilisi 5-4-1 600 1:0
9 Sat Apr 20, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) FC Rustavi 4-2-3-1 2:1
10 Thu Apr 25, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) WIT Georgia Tbilisi 3-4-3 0:1
11 Sun May 5, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Chikhura Sachkhere 3-4-3 2:0
12 Sat May 11, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Sioni Bolnisi 3-4-3 2:1
13 Wed May 15, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Batumi 4-2-3-1 2.500 1:0
14 Sun May 19, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 500 1:0
15 Fri May 24, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) FC Saburtalo 5-4-1 2.500 1:1
16 Tue May 28, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) Torpedo Kutaisi 3-4-3 3:3
17 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:30 PM (8.) Dinamo Tbilisi 4-1-4-1 2.700 2:3
18 Fri Jun 14, 2019 - (8.) FC Rustavi 4-1-4-1 2:1
19 Sun Jun 23, 2019 7:30 PM (8.) WIT Georgia Tbilisi 4-2-3-1 2:0
20 Wed Jun 26, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Chikhura Sachkhere 4-2-3-1 4:1
21 Wed Jul 3, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Sioni Bolnisi 4-2-3-1 2:0
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Dinamo Batumi 3-5-2 flat 6.000 0:0
23 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 5-3-2 0:1
24 Tue Aug 20, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) FC Saburtalo 3-4-3 500 3:0
25 Sat Aug 24, 2019 8:00 PM (8.) Torpedo Kutaisi 4-2-3-1 2:2
26 Thu Aug 29, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Dinamo Tbilisi 3-4-1-2 600 5:0
27 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) FC Rustavi 4-1-4-1 1.200 0:0
28 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) WIT Georgia Tbilisi 4-4-2 0:2
29 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Chikhura Sachkhere 4-4-2 1.500 2:1
30 Sat Oct 5, 2019 1:30 PM (6.) Sioni Bolnisi 4-2-3-1 0:4
31 Sun Oct 20, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) Dinamo Batumi 4-2-3-1 3.500 0:0
32 Sun Oct 27, 2019 3:00 PM (7.) FC Locomotive Tbilisi 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
33 Sun Nov 3, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) FC Saburtalo 5-4-1 Diamond 2:0
34 Sun Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Torpedo Kutaisi 4-2-3-1 1:1
35 Sun Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Dinamo Tbilisi 4-4-2 double 6 1.800 1:2
36 Sat Nov 30, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) FC Rustavi 4-4-2 1.000 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Round of 16 Wed Sep 19, 2018 2:00 PM FC Telavi ? 1.000 1:0
Third Round Replay Tue Jun 12, 2018 2:00 PM FC Mtskheta Kojaeli ? 100 0:8
Table section Crystalbet Erovnuli Liga 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 FC Locomotive Tbilisi 36 -2 55
5 Chikhura Sachkhere 36 4 47
6 Torpedo Kutaisi 36 -1 44
7 FC Dila Gori 36 -4 43
8 FC Rustavi 36 -16 38
9 Sioni Bolnisi 36 -42 38
10 WIT Georgia Tbilisi 36 -35 20

Matches