For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Dallas

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,8

Players playing abroad: 12  40,0 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: Toyota Stadium  20.500 Seats

Current transfer record: -551 K €

FC Dallas
MLS
League level: United StatesFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 24 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ASporting Kansas City HMinnesota United FC HHouston Dynamo HFC Cincinnati HSporting Kansas City
HReal Salt Lake City AMontreal Impact ASeattle Sounders FC HNew York City FC
AMinnesota United FC AOrlando City SC ALos Angeles Galaxy AChicago Fire FC AColorado Rapids ASeattle Sounders FC

Performance chart Major League Soccer 2019

Record Major League Soccer 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 6 1 2,12 38:16 14.842
Away record 17 3 3 11 0,71 16:30 20.660
Overall balance 34 13 9 12 1,41 54:46 17.751
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Mar 2, 2019 10:30 PM New England Revolution 4-3-3 Attacking 14.327 1:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 9:30 PM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking 17.220 2:0
3 Sat Mar 16, 2019 7:00 PM Columbus Crew SC 4-3-3 Attacking 9.687 1:0
4 Sat Mar 23, 2019 10:55 PM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Defending 14.514 2:1
5 Sun Mar 31, 2019 3:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Defending 18.220 2:4
6 Sun Apr 7, 2019 1:30 AM Philadelphia Union 4-2-3-1 15.844 2:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 2:00 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Defending 14.376 2:1
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 10:00 PM Atlanta United FC 3-5-2 43.351 1:2
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Attacking 14.087 0:0
10 Sat May 4, 2019 10:00 PM Houston Dynamo 4-3-3 Attacking 16.521 2:1
11 Sat May 11, 2019 8:00 PM New York Red Bulls 4-2-3-1 12.263 1:3
12 Fri May 17, 2019 4:00 AM Los Angeles FC 5-4-1 2:0
12 Mon May 20, 2019 1:30 AM Los Angeles FC 4-2-3-1 15.135 1:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 1:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Defending 18.309 2:1
14 Sun Jun 2, 2019 2:00 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Defending 14.327 2:1
15 Sat Jun 8, 2019 9:30 PM San Jose Earthquakes 4-3-3 Defending 16.841 2:2
16 Sun Jun 23, 2019 2:00 AM Toronto FC 4-3-3 Defending 13.623 3:0
17 Thu Jun 27, 2019 3:00 AM Vancouver Whitecaps FC 4-3-3 Defending 11.911 2:2
17 Mon Jul 1, 2019 5:00 AM Portland Timbers 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
18 Fri Jul 5, 2019 3:00 AM D.C. United 4-3-3 Defending 19.096 2:0
19 Sun Jul 14, 2019 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Defending 19.906 1:0
20 Sun Jul 21, 2019 2:30 AM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Defending 18.736 0:2
21 Sun Jul 28, 2019 2:00 AM Real Salt Lake City 4-3-3 Defending 14.717 0:0
22 Sun Aug 4, 2019 1:30 AM Orlando City SC 4-3-3 Defending 22.479 2:0
23 Sun Aug 11, 2019 2:00 AM Minnesota United FC 4-3-3 Attacking 15.168 5:3
24 Thu Aug 15, 2019 4:30 AM Los Angeles Galaxy 4-3-3 Attacking 19.653 2:0
24 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:30 AM Montreal Impact 4-3-3 Attacking 17.509 3:3
25 Mon Aug 26, 2019 2:00 AM Houston Dynamo 4-3-3 Attacking 15.452 5:1
26 Sun Sep 1, 2019 2:00 AM FC Cincinnati 4-3-3 Attacking 15.811 3:1
28 Sat Sep 14, 2019 9:30 PM Chicago Fire FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.874 4:0
29 Thu Sep 19, 2019 4:30 AM Seattle Sounders FC 4-4-2 37.722 0:0
29 Mon Sep 23, 2019 - New York City FC 4-3-3 Attacking 14.663 1:1
30 Mon Sep 30, 2019 1:30 AM Colorado Rapids 4-3-3 Defending 16.352 3:0
31 Sun Oct 6, 2019 10:00 PM Sporting Kansas City 4-3-3 Defending 15.623 6:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:00 AM Oklahoma City Energy FC 4-3-3 Defending 4:0
Round of 16 Thu Jun 20, 2019 2:00 AM New Mexico United 4-3-3 Defending 1.424 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Qualifying Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 9:30 PM Seattle Sounders FC 4-3-3 Attacking 37.722 4:3 AET
Table section Major League Soccer 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Minnesota United FC 34 9 53
5 Los Angeles Galaxy 34 -1 51
6 Portland Timbers 34 3 49
7 FC Dallas 34 8 48
8 San Jose Earthquakes 34 -3 44
9 Colorado Rapids 34 -5 42
10 Houston Dynamo 34 -10 40

Matches