To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Chesterfield FC

Squad size: 33

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 8  24,2 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Proact Stadium  10.504 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Chesterfield FC
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ANotts County HAltrincham FC HEastleigh FC HYeovil Town ABarnet FC AAldershot Town HWeymouth FC AEastleigh FC AKing's Lynn Town
HBoreham Wood FC
AStockport County AMaidenhead United HSutton United HBromley FC HFC Halifax Town

Performance chart National League 20/21

Record National League 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 8 2 7 1,53 26:15 5
Away record 16 8 2 6 1,63 19:18 49
Overall balance 33 16 4 13 1,58 45:33 26
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Wealdstone FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
2 Tue Oct 6, 2020 8:45 PM (15.) Hartlepool United 3-5-2 1:2
3 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Woking FC 3-5-2 x 4:0
4 Tue Oct 13, 2020 8:45 PM (13.) Torquay United FC 3-5-2 x 2:1
5 Sat Oct 17, 2020 6:20 PM (17.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 1:2
7 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
8 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 1:2
9 Tue Nov 17, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 3:2
10 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 2:3
11 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
12 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (19.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:0
13 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (20.) Dover Athletic ppd.
14 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (20.) Sutton United 3-5-2 776 0:1
15 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 6:0
16 Tue Jan 5, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 2:1
17 8:45 PM (19.) King's Lynn Town -:-
18 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 x 1:0
19 8:45 PM (19.) Bromley FC -:-
20 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Wrexham AFC 3-5-2 x 2:1
21 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (16.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
22 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (16.) Dagenham & Redbridge FC 3-5-2 x 2:2
23 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) FC Halifax Town 1:2
24 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Aldershot Town 3-5-2 x 0:1
25 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (16.) Eastleigh FC 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
26 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Notts County 3-5-2 x 0:1
27 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (13.) Altrincham FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
28 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Stockport County 3-5-2 x 2:0
29 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (9.) Yeovil Town 3-5-2 x 3:0
31 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) Maidenhead United 3-5-2 x 2:0
32 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (9.) Sutton United 3-5-2 x 0:1
33 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (13.) Barnet FC 3-5-2 x 0:2
34 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (10.) Weymouth FC 3-5-2 x 1:0
35 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (7.) Eastleigh FC 3-5-2 x 0:1
36 unknown unknown (6.) Dover Athletic ppd.
37 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (8.) King's Lynn Town 3-5-2 x 1:2
38 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Boreham Wood FC 3-5-2 x 0:0
39 Sat Apr 17, 2021 1:30 PM (7.) Bromley FC 3-5-2 x 1:2
40 4:00 PM (8.) Wrexham AFC -:-
41 4:00 PM Hartlepool United -:-
42 4:00 PM Torquay United FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Woking FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Wealdstone FC -:-
45 4:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
46 4:00 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC 3-5-2 x 1:2
Table section National League 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
5 Wrexham AFC 35 17 56
6 FC Halifax Town 34 11 56
7 Bromley FC 35 9 55
8 Chesterfield FC 33 12 52
9 Notts County 33 11 52
10 Eastleigh FC 35 3 50
11 Aldershot Town 35 2 48

Matches