For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Bohemians Prag 1905

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,0

Foreigners: 6  23,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Ďolíček  5.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +300 K €

FC Bohemians Prag 1905
Fortuna Liga
League level: Czech RepublicFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HSlezsky FC Opava H1.FK Pribram HSK Slavia Prague AFC FASTAV Zlin HFK Teplice HSK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice ASlezsky FC Opava
H1.FC Slovácko ASK Sigma Olomouc HMFK Karvina
AAC Sparta Praha AFK Mladá Boleslav AFC Viktoria Plzen HFC Banik Ostrava AFC Slovan Liberec

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 8 4 1 2,15 20:9 4.023
Away record 14 2 2 10 0,57 13:30 5.235
Overall balance 27 10 6 11 1,33 33:39 4.651
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 12, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) FK Jablonec 3-4-3 2.612 2:0
2 Sun Jul 21, 2019 4:30 PM (16.) FK Mladá Boleslav 3-4-3 4.522 3:0
3 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (6.) 1.FK Pribram 3-4-3 4.286 3:2
4 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:30 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-4-3 0:0
5 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Banik Ostrava 3-4-3 8.350 4:2
6 Sat Aug 17, 2019 7:30 PM (14.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-4-3 3:2
7 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:30 PM (10.) SK Slavia Prague 4-2-3-1 16.243 4:0
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 3:00 PM (13.) FC Slovan Liberec 3-4-3 4.187 2:1
9 Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:00 PM (10.) MFK Karvina 3-4-3 3.623 0:0
10 Fri Sep 20, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-4-3 4.301 2:2
11 Fri Sep 27, 2019 6:00 PM (9.) FK Teplice 3-5-2 2.703 1:0
12 Sun Oct 6, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 4-2-3-1 4.252 3:2
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 3:30 PM (11.) Slezsky FC Opava 4-2-3-1 5.081 1:0
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) AC Sparta Praha 4-2-3-1 12.157 4:0
15 Fri Nov 1, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) 1.FC Slovácko 4-4-2 double 6 3.496 0:0
16 Fri Nov 8, 2019 6:00 PM (12.) FK Mladá Boleslav 3-4-3 2.552 2:1
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) 1.FK Pribram 4-2-3-1 4.487 1:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) FC Viktoria Plzen 3-4-3 7.260 1:0
19 Fri Dec 6, 2019 5:30 PM (12.) FC Banik Ostrava 3-4-3 4.012 0:2
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) SK Sigma Olomouc 3-4-3 2.412 1:1
21 Sun Feb 16, 2020 5:00 PM (13.) SK Slavia Prague 3-5-2 6.277 1:0
22 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) FC Slovan Liberec 4-4-2 Sweeper 3.999 3:1
23 Sun Mar 1, 2020 5:00 PM (12.) MFK Karvina 4-4-2 double 6 4.255 0:0
24 Sat Mar 7, 2020 2:30 PM (12.) FC FASTAV Zlin 3-4-2-1 2.781 2:3
25 Wed May 27, 2020 6:00 PM (12.) FK Teplice 4-2-3-1 140 4:0
26 Sun May 31, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 3-4-2-1 140 3:2
27 Wed Jun 3, 2020 6:00 PM (10.) Slezsky FC Opava 3-4-3 55 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 28, 2019 5:00 PM SK Zapy 3-4-3 660 2:3
Third Round Wed Oct 2, 2019 4:00 PM FK Chlumec nad Cidlinou 3-5-2 1.457 2:1
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
7 FC Banik Ostrava 27 7 40
8 SK Dynamo Ceske Budejovice 27 1 39
9 FK Mladá Boleslav 27 -2 38
10 FC Bohemians Prag 1905 27 -6 36
11 SK Sigma Olomouc 27 -1 33
12 FK Teplice 27 -21 28
13 MFK Karvina 27 -15 24

Matches