For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Black Stars Basel

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,2

Players playing abroad: 13  54,2 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Buschweilerhof  1.200 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

FC Black Stars Basel
Promotion League
League level: SwitzerlandThird Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFC Stade Nyonnais HFC Zürich U21 ASC YF Juventus Zürich AFC Münsingen ASC Brühl SG HSC Cham
HFC Sion U21 HFC Breitenrain HFC Bavois AFC Basel 1893 U21
HFC Zürich HYverdon-Sport FC AFC Köniz AFC Rapperswil-Jona HEtoile Carouge FC

Performance chart Promotion League 19/20

Record Promotion League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 3 4 2 1,44 15:14 256
Away record 8 5 1 2 2,00 11:5 290
Overall balance 17 8 5 4 1,71 26:19 272
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM FC Zürich 4-4-1-1 1.800 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Basel 1893 U21 4-2-3-1 620 0:0
2 Wed Aug 7, 2019 7:30 PM (11.) SC Cham 4-2-3-1 250 0:3
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) AC Bellinzona 4-4-1-1 280 3:1
4 Wed Aug 21, 2019 7:30 PM (2.) FC Stade Nyonnais 4-2-3-1 220 1:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 3:00 PM (2.) Yverdon-Sport FC 4-2-3-1 450 0:4
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Köniz 4-4-1-1 170 1:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Sion U21 4-4-1-1 150 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) FC Zürich U21 4-4-1-1 180 4:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) SC YF Juventus Zürich 4-4-1-1 100 0:1
10 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:00 PM (3.) FC Breitenrain 4-4-1-1 145 2:2
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FC Rapperswil-Jona 4-4-1-1 385 1:0
12 Sat Oct 12, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Etoile Carouge FC 4-4-1-1 125 1:3
13 Sun Oct 20, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) FC Münsingen 4-4-1-1 300 1:2
14 Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:00 PM (4.) FC Bavois 4-4-1-1 150 1:1
15 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) SC Brühl SG 4-4-1-1 692 1:2
16 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) FC Basel 1893 U21 4-4-1-1 200 0:0
17 Sat Nov 16, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) SC Cham 4-4-1-1 200 3:1
18 4:00 PM (5.) AC Bellinzona -:-
19 3:00 PM FC Stade Nyonnais -:-
20 5:30 PM Yverdon-Sport FC -:-
21 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - FC Köniz -:-
22 4:00 PM FC Sion U21 -:-
23 4:00 PM FC Zürich U21 -:-
24 3:00 PM SC YF Juventus Zürich -:-
25 4:00 PM FC Breitenrain -:-
26 3:00 PM FC Rapperswil-Jona -:-
27 5:00 PM Etoile Carouge FC -:-
28 3:00 PM FC Münsingen -:-
29 4:00 PM FC Bavois -:-
30 4:00 PM SC Brühl SG -:-
Table section Promotion League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 FC Rapperswil-Jona 17 7 31
3 FC Stade Nyonnais 17 16 30
4 Etoile Carouge FC 17 13 30
5 FC Black Stars Basel 17 7 29
6 AC Bellinzona 17 9 27
7 SC Brühl SG 17 -2 26
8 FC Basel 1893 U21 17 3 22

Matches