For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

FC Basel 1893

Squad size: 27

Average age: 24,5

Foreigners: 12  44,4 %

National team players: 6

Stadium: St. Jakob-Park  38.512 Seats

Current transfer record: +21,30 mil. €

FC Basel 1893
Super League
League level: SwitzerlandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 23 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

AFC Lugano HBSC Young Boys HFC Sion HTrabzonspor AFC Zürich AAPOEL Nicosia HAPOEL Nicosia AEintracht Frankfurt
HServette FC
AServette FC AFK Krasnodar AFC Luzern ABSC Young Boys HFC St. Gallen 1879 HFC Thun

Performance chart Super League 19/20

Record Super League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 7 2 3 1,92 27:11 22.193
Away record 11 5 2 4 1,55 21:13 13.533
Overall balance 23 12 4 7 1,74 48:24 18.051
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round 1st leg Tue Jul 23, 2019 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 31.000 3:2
Second Round 2nd leg Tue Jul 30, 2019 8:00 PM PSV Eindhoven 4-2-3-1 29.216 2:1
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:00 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 20.470 1:2
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:30 PM LASK 4-2-3-1 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group C Thu Sep 19, 2019 6:55 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 14.127 5:0
Group C Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 23.867 2:2
Group C Thu Oct 24, 2019 9:00 PM Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 6.213 0:1
Group C Thu Nov 7, 2019 6:55 PM Getafe CF 4-2-3-1 26.298 2:1
Group C Thu Nov 28, 2019 4:50 PM FK Krasnodar 4-2-3-1 25.812 1:0
Group C Thu Dec 12, 2019 6:55 PM Trabzonspor 4-2-3-1 17.921 2:0
intermediate stage 1st leg Thu Feb 20, 2020 9:00 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 8.191 0:3
intermediate stage 2nd leg Thu Feb 27, 2020 6:55 PM APOEL Nicosia 4-2-3-1 14.428 1:0
last 16 1st leg Thu Mar 12, 2020 6:55 PM Eintracht Frankfurt 4-2-3-1 x 0:3
last 16 2nd leg Mon Nov 30, -0001 1:00 AM Eintracht Frankfurt ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:00 PM (3.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 11.000 1:4
2 Sat Jul 27, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-4-2 21.932 1:2
3 Sat Aug 3, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 6.266 2:3
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 21.532 3:1
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 6.364 0:3
6 Sun Sep 1, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 21.912 2:1
7 Sun Sep 22, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 1:1
8 Wed Sep 25, 2019 8:00 PM (1.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 22.760 4:0
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 23.768 3:0
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 16.912 0:0
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 21.503 3:1
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 11.101 3:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Neuchâtel Xamax FCS 4-2-3-1 18.003 1:1
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Lugano 4-2-3-1 3.620 0:3
15 Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 10.420 2:0
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 30.965 3:0
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Sion 4-2-3-1 22.274 4:0
18 Sun Dec 15, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) FC Luzern 4-2-3-1 10.073 2:1
19 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (2.) BSC Young Boys 4-2-3-1 31.120 2:0
20 Sun Feb 2, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) FC St. Gallen 1879 4-2-3-1 20.725 1:2
21 Sat Feb 8, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Zürich 4-2-3-1 10.870 0:4
22 Sat Feb 15, 2020 7:00 PM (3.) FC Thun 4-2-3-1 20.675 0:1
23 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Servette FC 4-2-3-1 20.265 2:2
24 4:00 PM (3.) FC Luzern ? -:-
25 6:15 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
26 4:00 PM FC Sion -:-
27 6:15 PM FC Lugano -:-
28 6:15 PM Neuchâtel Xamax FCS -:-
29 8:30 PM FC Sion -:-
30 8:30 PM BSC Young Boys -:-
31 8:30 PM FC Zürich -:-
32 4:00 PM Servette FC -:-
33 8:30 PM FC St. Gallen 1879 -:-
34 6:15 PM FC Lugano -:-
35 8:30 PM FC Thun -:-
36 4:00 PM FC Luzern -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM Pully Football 4-2-3-1 1:4
Second Round Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM Meyrin FC 4-2-3-1 3.100 0:3
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 8:15 PM FC Stade-Lausanne-Ouchy 4-2-3-1 750 1:2
Quarter-Finals 4:00 PM FC Lausanne-Sport ppd.
Table section Super League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 FC St. Gallen 1879 23 20 45
2 BSC Young Boys 23 15 45
3 FC Basel 1893 23 24 40
4 Servette FC 23 15 37
5 FC Zürich 23 -17 32
6 FC Luzern 23 -5 31
7 FC Lugano 23 -3 26

Matches