For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HWSG Tirol ASC Rheindorf Altach ASV Mattersburg
AAustria Vienna HSKN St. Pölten AWolfsberger AC HAustria Vienna HRed Bull Salzburg
ARed Bull Salzburg HSV Mattersburg ARapid Vienna AASK Ebreichsdorf ASK Sturm Graz HTSV Hartberg ALASK

Performance chart Bundesliga 19/20

Record Bundesliga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 1 3 4 0,75 6:11 2.257
Away record 9 2 2 5 0,89 11:24 6.562
Overall balance 17 3 5 9 0,82 17:35 4.536
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Jul 27, 2019 5:00 PM (10.) Wolfsberger AC 3-5-2 flat 1.900 0:3
2 Sat Aug 3, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) TSV Hartberg 3-4-1-2 2.624 4:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) LASK 3-4-1-2 2.037 0:1
4 Sun Aug 18, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Austria Vienna 4-3-1-2 7.215 1:1
5 Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) Red Bull Salzburg 4-4-2 double 6 10.648 5:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SV Mattersburg 4-3-3 Attacking 1.905 1:3
7 Sun Sep 15, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Rapid Vienna 4-2-3-1 15.100 5:0
8 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SKN St. Pölten 4-2-3-1 1.911 1:1
9 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) SK Sturm Graz 4-2-3-1 8.917 4:1
10 Sat Oct 5, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) WSG Tirol 4-1-4-1 1.711 3:1
11 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (12.) SC Rheindorf Altach 4-1-4-1 3.758 1:4
12 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) Wolfsberger AC 4-2-3-1 3.788 2:2
13 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (10.) TSV Hartberg 4-2-3-1 2.579 0:1
14 Sun Nov 10, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) LASK 4-2-3-1 5.410 1:0
15 Sun Nov 24, 2019 2:30 PM (12.) Austria Vienna 4-2-3-1 3.476 0:0
16 Sun Dec 1, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) Red Bull Salzburg 5-3-2 2.537 1:1
17 Sun Dec 8, 2019 2:30 PM (11.) SV Mattersburg 4-2-3-1 1.600 1:2
18 5:00 PM (10.) Rapid Vienna -:-
19 Sat Feb 15, 2020 - SKN St. Pölten -:-
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 - SK Sturm Graz -:-
21 Sat Feb 29, 2020 - WSG Tirol -:-
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 - SC Rheindorf Altach -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Jul 20, 2019 7:00 PM Union Edelweiß Linz ? 600 0:5
Second Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM ASK Ebreichsdorf ? 1.400 2:1
Table section Bundesliga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 TSV Hartberg 17 -4 27
7 Austria Vienna 17 -3 20
8 SC Rheindorf Altach 17 -12 16
9 SKN St. Pölten 17 -23 15
10 FC Admira Wacker Mödling 17 -18 14
11 WSG Tirol 17 -25 12
12 SV Mattersburg 17 -26 11

Matches