To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Pars Jonoubi Jam

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,9

Foreigners: 0   %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Takhti Jam Stadium  15.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Pars Jonoubi Jam
Azadegan League
League level: IranSecond Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Record Persian Gulf Pro League 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 4 8 3 1,33 15:15 883
Away record 15 - 7 8 0,47 5:15 4.533
Overall balance 30 4 15 11 0,90 20:30 2.708
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 22, 2019 4:40 PM (12.) Persepolis FC 4-2-3-1 20.000 1:0
2 Fri Aug 30, 2019 5:30 PM (14.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 3.000 0:0
3 Fri Sep 13, 2019 4:45 PM (14.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 1:1
4 Fri Sep 20, 2019 5:00 PM (14.) Saipa FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 3:2
5 Wed Sep 25, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:2
6 Fri Oct 4, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Tractor FC 4-2-3-1 25.000 1:0
7 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:30 PM (12.) Sanat Naft FC 4-2-3-1 250 0:0
8 Fri Oct 25, 2019 5:30 PM (10.) Esteghlal FC 4-1-4-1 20.000 2:0
9 Thu Oct 31, 2019 3:30 PM (13.) Sepahan FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
10 Fri Nov 8, 2019 1:30 PM (13.) Shahr Khodrou FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
11 Tue Dec 24, 2019 12:00 PM (13.) Paykan FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Fri Nov 29, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) Shahin Bushehr FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
13 Wed Dec 4, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) Machine Sazi Tabriz 4-2-3-1 1:1
14 Mon Dec 9, 2019 2:05 PM (10.) Foolad FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
15 Sat Dec 14, 2019 1:00 PM (12.) Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-2-3-1 2.000 1:1
16 Thu Dec 19, 2019 12:30 PM (11.) Persepolis FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 1:15 PM (12.) Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 1:0
18 Fri Jan 31, 2020 12:15 PM (13.) Gol Gohar Sirjan FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
19 Fri Feb 7, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) Saipa FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
20 Fri Feb 14, 2020 1:00 PM (13.) FC Nassaji Mazandaran 4-2-3-1 0:0
21 Fri Feb 28, 2020 3:00 PM (13.) Tractor FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
22 Sun Jun 28, 2020 6:30 PM (12.) Sanat Naft FC ? 2:0
23 Mon Jul 27, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Esteghlal FC 4-1-4-1 x 0:2
24 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 AM (12.) Sepahan FC 4-1-4-1 1:1
25 Fri Jul 17, 2020 12:00 AM Shahr Khodrou FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
26 Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:00 AM Paykan FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 Sat Aug 1, 2020 12:00 AM Shahin Bushehr FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
28 Mon Aug 10, 2020 12:00 AM Machine Sazi Tabriz 4-2-3-1 1:1
29 Sat Aug 15, 2020 12:00 AM Foolad FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
30 Thu Aug 20, 2020 12:00 AM Naft Masjed Soleyman FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Mon Sep 30, 2019 6:30 PM Zob Ahan Esfahan 4-2-3-1 1:2 AET

Matches - Season 19/20