For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Fagiano Okayama

Squad size: 37

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 7  18,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: CITY LIGHT Stadium  20.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Fagiano Okayama
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 12 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart J2 League 2019

Record J2 League 2019

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 11 5 5 1,81 25:21 9.444
Away record 21 7 6 8 1,29 24:26 6.569
Overall balance 42 18 11 13 1,55 49:47 8.007
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 24, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 9.256 0:1
2 Sun Mar 3, 2019 7:00 AM (20.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 5.298 2:1
3 Sat Mar 9, 2019 7:00 AM (13.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 6.525 2:1
4 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (15.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 7.677 2:1
5 Sat Mar 23, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 7.845 0:1
6 Sat Mar 30, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 7.298 1:1
7 Wed Apr 3, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 8.021 2:1
8 Sun Apr 7, 2019 6:00 AM (10.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 6.545 3:3
9 Sun Apr 14, 2019 8:00 AM (10.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 7.229 0:0
10 Sat Apr 20, 2019 12:00 PM (12.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 7.720 2:1
11 Sun Apr 28, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 9.339 1:1
12 Sun May 5, 2019 9:00 AM (8.) Montedio Yamagata 4-2-3-1 10.257 1:0
13 Sun May 12, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 9.107 2:1
14 Sun May 19, 2019 10:00 AM (13.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 7.196 1:0
15 Sun May 26, 2019 7:00 AM (11.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 4.286 1:1
16 Sat Jun 1, 2019 11:00 AM (11.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 10.011 1:0
17 Sat Jun 8, 2019 7:00 AM (10.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 6.547 2:3
18 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 8.025 1:1
19 Sun Jun 23, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 3.126 1:1
20 Sat Jun 29, 2019 11:00 AM (9.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.021 5:1
21 Sun Jul 7, 2019 12:00 PM (11.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 15.731 2:1
22 Sat Jul 13, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) FC Ryukyu 4-4-2 double 6 4.063 0:2
23 Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Montedio Yamagata 4-4-2 double 6 9.728 1:0
24 Sat Jul 27, 2019 11:00 AM (6.) Ventforet Kofu 4-4-2 double 6 5.624 1:2
25 Wed Jul 31, 2019 12:00 PM (6.) Kashiwa Reysol 4-4-2 double 6 11.148 0:4
26 Sun Aug 4, 2019 12:00 PM (7.) Ehime FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.556 2:0
27 Sat Aug 10, 2019 12:00 PM (8.) Omiya Ardija 4-4-2 double 6 9.193 0:1
28 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Albirex Niigata 4-4-2 double 6 14.583 0:3
29 Sun Aug 25, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) Machida Zelvia 4-4-2 double 6 9.354 0:3
30 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-4-2 double 6 4.476 1:2
31 Sun Sep 8, 2019 12:00 PM (10.) Kyoto Sanga 4-4-2 double 6 13.098 3:0
32 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (9.) FC Gifu 4-4-2 double 6 8.605 2:0
33 Sat Sep 21, 2019 9:00 AM (7.) Avispa Fukuoka 4-4-2 double 6 4.097 1:1
34 Sun Sep 29, 2019 11:00 AM (7.) JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 9.327 0:0
35 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:00 AM (9.) Tokyo Verdy 4-4-2 double 6 6.512 1:2
36 Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:00 AM (8.) Tokushima Vortis 4-4-2 double 6 7.036 2:1
37 Sun Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM (9.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-4-2 double 6 9.331 2:1
38 Sun Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM (8.) Tochigi SC 4-4-2 double 6 7.163 1:0
39 Sat Nov 2, 2019 7:00 AM (6.) Kagoshima United 4-4-2 double 6 5.422 0:0
40 Sun Nov 10, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Zweigen Kanazawa 4-4-2 double 6 5.037 1:1
41 Sat Nov 16, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) Yokohama FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
42 Sun Nov 24, 2019 6:00 AM (9.) Mito HollyHock 4-4-2 double 6 8.575 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Jul 3, 2019 12:00 PM JEF United Chiba 4-4-2 double 6 2.264 0:3
Third Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 12:00 PM Kawasaki Frontale 4-4-2 double 6 11.017 2:1 AET
Table section J2 League 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
6 Montedio Yamagata 42 19 70
7 Mito HollyHock 42 19 70
8 Kyoto Sanga 42 3 68
9 Fagiano Okayama 42 2 65
10 Albirex Niigata 42 19 62
11 Zweigen Kanazawa 42 12 61
12 V-Varen Nagasaki 42 -4 56

Matches - Season2019