For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Exeter City

Squad size: 27

Average age: 26,8

Players playing abroad: 4  14,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: St James Park  8.830 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Exeter City
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ANewport County HForest Green Rovers HPlymouth Argyle HWest Ham United U23 HCambridge United ACrawley Town HNorthampton Town
ACrewe Alexandra ACambridge United HCheltenham Town HHartlepool United
HGrimsby Town ACambridge United AScunthorpe United ABradford City

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 6 3 1 2,10 16:8 4.613
Away record 10 4 3 3 1,50 11:14 4.382
Overall balance 20 10 6 4 1,80 27:22 4.497
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B5 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Cheltenham Town 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
group B5 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:45 PM Newport County ? 635 0:2
group B5 Wed Nov 13, 2019 8:45 PM West Ham United U23 3-5-2 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Macclesfield Town 4-4-2 double 6 4.502 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Stevenage FC 4-4-2 2.398 0:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Swindon Town 4-4-2 double 6 5.435 1:1
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Oldham Athletic 3-5-2 2.805 0:0
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Morecambe FC 3-5-2 1.517 2:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Mansfield Town 3-5-2 4.316 1:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Carlisle United 3-5-2 4.167 1:3
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Leyton Orient ? 4.933 2:2
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (1.) Port Vale FC ? 3.765 2:0
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Newport County ? 4.762 1:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Grimsby Town ? 4.973 1:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (1.) Crewe Alexandra 3-4-1-2 5.131 1:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Forest Green Rovers 3-4-1-2 5.321 1:0
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Cambridge United 3-4-1-2 3.816 4:0
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Scunthorpe United 3-4-1-2 3.055 3:1
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:00 PM (6.) Plymouth Argyle 3-4-1-2 7.924 4:0
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Bradford City 3-4-1-2 14.002 2:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Cheltenham Town 3-4-1-2 4.956 0:0
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Crawley Town 3-4-1-2 2.170 0:1
20 4:00 PM (4.) Northampton Town 3-4-1-2 3:2
21 4:00 PM (3.) Salford City -:-
22 4:00 PM Walsall FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Newport County -:-
24 4:00 PM Colchester United -:-
25 3:00 PM Forest Green Rovers -:-
26 3:00 PM Crewe Alexandra -:-
27 3:00 PM Cambridge United -:-
28 3:00 PM Grimsby Town -:-
29 3:00 PM Colchester United -:-
30 8:45 PM Port Vale FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Swindon Town -:-
32 4:00 PM Stevenage FC -:-
33 8:45 PM Oldham Athletic -:-
34 4:00 PM Macclesfield Town -:-
35 4:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
36 4:00 PM Crawley Town -:-
37 4:00 PM Walsall FC -:-
38 4:00 PM Salford City -:-
39 8:45 PM Scunthorpe United -:-
40 4:00 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
41 4:00 PM Bradford City -:-
42 4:00 PM Cheltenham Town -:-
43 4:00 PM Morecambe FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Mansfield Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Carlisle United -:-
46 4:00 PM Leyton Orient -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Cambridge United 3-4-1-2 1:1
First Round Replay Tue Nov 19, 2019 8:45 PM Cambridge United 5-3-2 2.719 1:0
Second Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM Hartlepool United 3-5-2 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Coventry City 4-4-2 double 6 1.155 4:1
Table section League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Swindon Town 21 16 42
2 Bradford City 21 11 40
3 Exeter City 20 5 36
4 Forest Green Rovers 20 9 35
5 Cheltenham Town 19 16 34
6 Crewe Alexandra 19 10 34
7 Northampton Town 20 8 31

Matches