For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Esporte Clube São Bento (SP)

Squad size: 14

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 1  7,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estádio Municipal Walter Ribeiro  13.722 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Esporte Clube São Bento (SP)
Série B
League level: BrazilSecond Tier
Table position: 18
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) HGrêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) HLondrina Esporte Clube (PR) AAmérica Futebol Clube (MG)
AClube de Regatas Brasil (AL) HGuarani Futebol Clube (SP) ACriciúma Esporte Clube AAssociação Atlética Ponte Preta
AOeste Futebol Clube (SP) HClube Atlético Bragantino (SP) ASport Club do Recife HCoritiba Foot Ball Club AOperário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) HCuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) AParaná Clube

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 5 7 1,37 24:23 1.941
Away record 19 3 4 12 0,68 22:31 6.577
Overall balance 38 10 9 19 1,03 46:54 4.259
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Apr 27, 2019 2:30 AM (18.) AC Goianiense (GO) 4-2-3-1 1.591 1:3
2 Sat May 4, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 4.501 2:2
3 Fri May 10, 2019 12:15 AM (15.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 1.762 0:1
4 Sat May 18, 2019 9:30 PM (19.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 7.226 1:3
5 Sat May 25, 2019 9:30 PM (15.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 2.231 1:0
6 Sat Jun 1, 2019 1:30 AM (10.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-2-3-1 2.194 1:2
7 Wed Jun 5, 2019 - (11.) Clube Atlético Bragantino (SP) 4-3-1-2 4.976 2:0
8 Wed Jun 12, 2019 12:15 AM (14.) Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-3-3 Defending 1.784 1:0
9 Tue Jul 9, 2019 1:00 AM (16.) Sport Club do Recife 4-3-3 Defending 1.872 2:2
10 Wed Jul 17, 2019 12:15 AM (17.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-3 Defending 19.589 2:1
11 Wed Jul 24, 2019 12:15 AM (17.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Defending 2.361 1:1
12 Sat Jul 27, 2019 1:30 AM (17.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 2.537 2:1
13 Wed Jul 31, 2019 1:30 AM (18.) Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 2.018 1:0
14 Sat Aug 3, 2019 9:30 PM (17.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-3-3 Defending 3.156 0:0
15 Sun Aug 11, 2019 - (16.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-3-3 Defending 5.117 3:2
16 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Paraná Clube 4-3-3 Defending 2.380 2:1
17 Wed Aug 21, 2019 12:15 AM (19.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-3-3 Defending 6.269 2:1
18 Sat Aug 24, 2019 9:30 PM (19.) Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Defending 3.223 2:4
19 Thu Aug 29, 2019 12:15 AM (15.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-3 Defending 2.796 0:2
20 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:30 PM (18.) AC Goianiense (GO) 4-3-1-2 3.595 1:0
21 Fri Sep 6, 2019 11:45 PM (19.) Figueirense Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 2.080 0:0
22 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:15 AM (19.) Botafogo Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 3.501 1:0
23 Wed Sep 18, 2019 2:30 AM (20.) Esporte Clube Vitória 4-2-3-1 1.515 2:0
24 Wed Sep 25, 2019 1:30 AM (18.) Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 4-3-3 Defending 916 2:1
25 Sun Sep 29, 2019 2:00 AM (18.) Clube de Regatas Brasil (AL) 4-3-1-2 5.642 1:1
26 Sat Oct 5, 2019 2:30 AM (19.) Clube Atlético Bragantino (SP) 4-2-3-1 2.018 0:3
27 Tue Oct 8, 2019 1:00 AM (19.) Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 4-3-3 Defending 1.839 3:1
28 Sat Oct 12, 2019 12:15 AM (19.) Sport Club do Recife 4-3-3 Defending 13.577 2:0
29 Wed Oct 16, 2019 2:30 AM (19.) Coritiba Foot Ball Club 4-3-3 Defending 1.697 1:2
30 Sun Oct 20, 2019 - (20.) Operário Ferroviário Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Defending 4.467 2:1
31 Sat Oct 26, 2019 9:30 PM (20.) Guarani Futebol Clube (SP) 4-2-3-1 2.166 1:1
32 Sat Nov 2, 2019 11:00 PM (20.) Criciúma Esporte Clube 4-2-3-1 8.176 1:1
33 Wed Nov 6, 2019 1:30 AM (20.) Associação Atlética Ponte Preta 4-3-3 Attacking 925 1:1
34 Sat Nov 9, 2019 12:30 AM (20.) Cuiabá Esporte Clube (MT) 4-3-3 Attacking 1.263 1:2
35 Wed Nov 13, 2019 1:30 AM (20.) Paraná Clube 4-3-3 Attacking 8.598 2:1
36 Sun Nov 17, 2019 8:00 PM (20.) Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 4-3-3 Attacking 719 3:1
37 Thu Nov 21, 2019 11:15 PM (20.) Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 4-3-3 Attacking 1.230 4:1
38 Sat Nov 30, 2019 8:30 PM (18.) América Futebol Clube (MG) 4-3-3 Defending 20.348 1:2
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série B 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Grêmio Esportivo Brasil (RS) 38 -16 44
15 Oeste Futebol Clube (SP) 38 -8 41
16 Figueirense Futebol Clube 38 -7 41
17 Londrina Esporte Clube (PR) 38 -16 39
18 Esporte Clube São Bento (SP) 38 -8 39
19 Criciúma Esporte Clube 38 -8 39
20 Vila Nova Futebol Clube (GO) 38 -13 39

Matches