For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 34

Average age: 25,6

Players playing abroad: 11  32,4 %

National team players: 8

Stadium: Stade Olympique de Radès  60.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,12 mil. €

Esperance Tunis
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HUS Monastir HStade Gabèsien HWydad Casablanca HJS Kairouanaise AUS Tataouine HCS Hammam-Lif HElect-Sport FC
ATP Mazembe AEtoile Sportive du Sahel AWydad Casablanca AElect-Sport FC
AClub Sportif Sfaxien AClub Africain Tunis AUnion Sportive de Ben Guerdane HClub Athlétique Bizertin

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 2:0 -
Away record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Overall balance 2 2 - - 3,00 3:0 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Sep 15, 2019 4:30 PM Elect-Sport FC 4-3-3 Attacking 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:00 PM Elect-Sport FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
Group D Fri Nov 29, 2019 - Raja Club Athletic Casablanca -:-
Group D Fri Dec 6, 2019 - JS Kabylie -:-
Group D Fri Dec 27, 2019 - AS Vita Club Kinshasa -:-
Group D Fri Feb 14, 2020 - AS Vita Club Kinshasa -:-
Group D Fri Feb 21, 2020 - Raja Club Athletic Casablanca -:-
Group D Fri Mar 6, 2020 - JS Kabylie -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 24, 2019 5:30 PM (4.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 0:1
2 5:00 PM (3.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ppd.
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-2-3-1 2:0
4 4:00 PM (2.) AS Soliman ppd.
5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 - (4.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane -:-
6 Fri Nov 1, 2019 - Club Sportif Sfaxien -:-
7 Mon - - Etoile Sportive du Sahel -:-
8 Mon - - Stade Tunisien -:-
9 Mon - - Club Africain Tunis -:-
10 Mon - - CS Chebba -:-
11 Mon - - US Monastir -:-
12 Mon - - Etoile Sportive Metlaoui -:-
13 Mon - - JS Kairouanaise -:-
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 US Monastir 4 3 10
2 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4 3 9
3 Club Sportif Sfaxien 4 2 9
4 Esperance Tunis 2 3 6
5 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 2 2 4
6 Club Athlétique Bizertin 3 -1 4
7 CS Chebba 3 -1 4

Matches