For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 30

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 1  3,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stade 8 Mai 1945  25.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +50 K €

ES Sétif
Ligue Professionnelle 1
League level: AlgeriaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 18 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HAS Aïn M'lila HJS Saoura AAB Chelghoum Laid AMC Algiers HUSM Alger HCS Constantine HCA Bordj Bou Arreridj ANC Magra HNA Hussein Dey AUS Biskra
AParadou AC AMC Oran ACA Bordj Bou Arreridj HJS Kabylie
ACS Constantine

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 8 2 1 2,36 22:4 -
Away record 11 3 2 6 1,00 12:15 -
Overall balance 22 11 4 7 1,68 34:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Thu Aug 15, 2019 9:00 PM (2.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending x 2:1
2 Sat Aug 24, 2019 10:00 PM (12.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
3 Sat Aug 31, 2019 9:30 PM (12.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-1-3-2 1:0
4 Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:00 PM (12.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Defending 3:0
5 Mon Sep 23, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending 4:3
6 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:45 PM (13.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
7 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:00 PM (10.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Attacking x 1:0
8 Wed Oct 23, 2019 7:00 PM (14.) ASO Chlef 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
9 Wed Oct 30, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) CR Belouizdad 4-3-3 Defending 1:0
10 Sat Nov 9, 2019 6:00 PM (16.) USM Bel Abbès 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
11 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Paradou AC 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
12 Sat Nov 30, 2019 6:45 PM (15.) CS Constantine 4-5-1 3:1
13 Sat Dec 7, 2019 12:15 AM (15.) AS Aïn M'lila 4-3-3 Defending x 4:0
14 Thu Jan 9, 2020 5:00 PM (11.) MC Algiers 4-3-3 Defending 1:2
15 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) JS Saoura 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
16 Tue Feb 4, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) USM Alger 4-3-3 Defending 3:1
17 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:45 PM (6.) MC Oran 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
18 Mon Feb 17, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 4-3-3 Attacking 3:0
19 Sat Feb 22, 2020 3:00 PM (5.) NC Magra 4-3-3 Defending 0:1
20 Sat Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM (5.) NA Hussein Dey 4-3-3 Defending 2:0
21 Thu Mar 5, 2020 3:00 PM (3.) US Biskra 4-3-3 Defending 0:2
22 Sun Mar 15, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) JS Kabylie 4-3-3 Defending 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Jan 4, 2020 2:00 PM AB Chelghoum Laid 4-3-3 Defending 1:5
Round of 16 Thu Feb 13, 2020 6:45 PM CS Constantine 4-3-3 Defending 2:1
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Tue Mar 10, 2020 4:00 PM CA Bordj Bou Arreridj 1:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM CA Bordj Bou Arreridj ppd.
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 CR Belouizdad 21 14 40
2 ES Sétif 22 15 37
3 MC Algiers 21 6 37
4 JS Kabylie 22 9 36
5 CS Constantine 22 9 34
6 JS Saoura 22 1 33
7 AS Aïn M'lila 22 1 32

Matches