To use this site, please enable Javascript.

England U17

Squad size: 22

Average age: 16,9

Foreigners: 0   %

Confederation: UEFA

FIFA World Ranking: Pos 4

England U17
Info

Game plan

Choose year

Performance chart International Friendlies 16/17

Record International Friendlies 16/17

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 3 3 - - 3,00 12:1 -
Away record 3 2 - 1 2,00 13:2 100
Overall balance 6 5 - 1 2,50 25:3 50
Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fri Feb 10, 2017 4:00 PM Portugal U17 ? 1:0
Fri Aug 18, 2017 4:00 PM Turkey U17 ? 3:2
Sun Aug 20, 2017 4:00 PM Scotland U17 ? 2:1
Tue Aug 22, 2017 8:00 PM Italy U17 ? 1:2
Wed Nov 8, 2017 8:00 PM Portugal U17 4-2-3-1 3:2
Sat Nov 11, 2017 2:00 PM Russia U17 4-2-3-1 1.188 2:1
Tue Nov 14, 2017 8:00 PM Germany U17 4-2-3-1 9.000 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Thu May 4, 2017 2:00 PM Norway U17 4-2-3-1 713 1:3
Group D Sun May 7, 2017 2:00 PM Ukraine U17 4-3-3 Attacking 663 4:0
Group D Wed May 10, 2017 4:00 PM Netherlands U17 4-3-3 Defending 1.054 3:0
Quarter-Finals Sat May 13, 2017 12:00 PM Republic of Ireland U17 4-3-3 Attacking 879 1:0
Semi-Finals Tue May 16, 2017 4:45 PM Turkey U17 4-2-3-1 1.292 1:2
Final Fri May 19, 2017 8:00 PM Spain U17 4-3-3 Attacking 8.187 6:3 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group A7 Thu Mar 23, 2017 1:00 PM Czech Republic U17 4-2-3-1 5:3
group A7 Sat Mar 25, 2017 1:00 PM Slovenia U17 4-2-3-1 4:0
group A7 Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:00 PM Bosnia-Herzegovina U17 3-4-2-1 0:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Sun Oct 8, 2017 1:30 PM Chile U17 4-2-3-1 46.154 0:4
Group F Wed Oct 11, 2017 1:30 PM Mexico U17 4-2-3-1 48.620 3:2
Group F Sat Oct 14, 2017 4:30 PM Iraq U17 4-2-3-1 56.372 4:0
Round of 16 Tue Oct 17, 2017 4:30 PM Japan U17 4-2-3-1 53.302 5:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Sat Oct 21, 2017 4:30 PM United States U17 4-2-3-1 16.148 1:4
Semi-Finals Wed Oct 25, 2017 1:30 PM Brazil U17 4-2-3-1 63.881 1:3
Final Sat Oct 28, 2017 4:30 PM Spain U17 4-2-3-1 66.684 5:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group 1 Fri Feb 10, 2017 4:00 PM Portugal U17 4-2-3-1 1:0
Group 1 Sun Feb 12, 2017 3:00 PM Germany U17 4-2-3-1 200 2:3
Group 1 Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:00 PM Netherlands U17 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0

Matches - Year 2017