For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Eliteserien

Eliteserien
League level: First Tier - Norway Norway
Number of teams: 16 teams
Players: 397
Foreigners: 116 Players  29,2%
ø-Market value: 315 thousand €
UEFA coefficient: 24. Pos.  16.000 Points
Record-holding champions: Rosenborg BK  26 time(s)
ø-Age: 25,4 Years
Reigning champion: Molde FK
Most valuable player: Markus Henriksen  4,00 mil. €
Total Market Value:
125,00 mil. €
Info

This page displays all fixtures for the current season. All matchdays are displayed in chronological order.

Filter by season:
 
Matchday from/to:
1.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Tue 6/16/206:00 PM
Tue 6/16/20 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball
Kristiansund BK
Mjøndalen IF
FK Bodø/Glimt
Molde FK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
Wed 6/17/206:00 PM
Wed 6/17/20 6:00 PM Strømsgodset IF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM SK Brann
2.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 6/20/206:00 PM
Sat 6/20/20 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rosenborg BK
Sun 6/21/206:00 PM
Sun 6/21/20 6:00 PM Stabæk Fotball
FK Haugesund
Odds BK
IK Start
Aalesunds FK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Viking Stavanger
3.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 6/24/206:00 PM
Wed 6/24/20 6:00 PM Molde FK
Sandefjord Fotball
Kristiansund BK
Mjøndalen IF
SK Brann
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
Thu 6/25/206:00 PM
Thu 6/25/20 6:00 PM Strømsgodset IF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM FK Bodø/Glimt
4.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 6/27/206:00 PM
Sat 6/27/20 6:00 PM Odds BK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Viking Stavanger
Sun 6/28/206:00 PM
Sun 6/28/20 6:00 PM Stabæk Fotball
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Kristiansund BK
Aalesunds FK
FK Haugesund
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rosenborg BK
5.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 7/1/206:00 PM
Wed 7/1/20 6:00 PM Mjøndalen IF
Strømsgodset IF
FK Bodø/Glimt
IK Start
Sandefjord Fotball
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
Thu 7/2/206:00 PM
Thu 7/2/20 6:00 PM Molde FK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM SK Brann
6.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 7/4/206:00 PM
Sat 7/4/20 6:00 PM Viking Stavanger
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Aalesunds FK
Sun 7/5/206:00 PM
Sun 7/5/20 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
Mjøndalen IF
SK Brann
FK Haugesund
Kristiansund BK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rosenborg BK
7.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 7/11/206:00 PM
Sat 7/11/20 6:00 PM Molde FK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Strømsgodset IF
Sun 7/12/206:00 PM
Sun 7/12/20 6:00 PM IK Start
Vålerenga Fotball
FK Bodø/Glimt
Stabæk Fotball
Odds BK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sandefjord Fotball
8.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 7/15/206:00 PM
Wed 7/15/20 6:00 PM Aalesunds FK
Viking Stavanger
Kristiansund BK
FK Haugesund
Mjøndalen IF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM SK Brann
Thu 7/16/206:00 PM
Thu 7/16/20 6:00 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rosenborg BK
9.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 7/18/206:00 PM
Sat 7/18/20 6:00 PM FK Bodø/Glimt
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Viking Stavanger
Sun 7/19/206:00 PM
Sun 7/19/20 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball
Vålerenga Fotball
Molde FK
Stabæk Fotball
Odds BK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM IK Start
10.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 7/25/206:00 PM
Sat 7/25/20 6:00 PM Aalesunds FK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Kristiansund BK
Sun 7/26/206:00 PM
Sun 7/26/20 6:00 PM Molde FK
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Strømsgodset IF
Stabæk Fotball
Mjøndalen IF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rosenborg BK
11.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 7/29/206:00 PM
Wed 7/29/20 6:00 PM Odds BK
Sandefjord Fotball
SK Brann
FK Haugesund
IK Start
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
Thu 7/30/206:00 PM
Thu 7/30/20 6:00 PM FK Bodø/Glimt
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Viking Stavanger
12.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 8/1/206:00 PM
Sat 8/1/20 6:00 PM Molde FK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
Sun 8/2/206:00 PM
Sun 8/2/20 6:00 PM Aalesunds FK
Kristiansund BK
Mjøndalen IF
Stabæk Fotball
Strømsgodset IF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rosenborg BK
13.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 8/8/206:00 PM
Sat 8/8/20 6:00 PM FK Bodø/Glimt
Sun 8/9/206:00 PM
Sun 8/9/20 6:00 PM IK Start
Odds BK
Sandefjord Fotball
Viking Stavanger
FK Haugesund
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
Mon 8/10/208:30 PM
Mon 8/10/20 8:30 PM SK Brann
14.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 8/15/204:00 PM
Sat 8/15/20 4:00 PM Molde FK
Sun 8/16/206:00 PM
Sun 8/16/20 6:00 PM Kristiansund BK
Mjøndalen IF
Stabæk Fotball
Strømsgodset IF
FK Bodø/Glimt
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Aalesunds FK
Mon 8/17/208:30 PM
Mon 8/17/20 8:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
15.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 8/22/203:00 PM
Sat 8/22/20 3:00 PM Odds BK
6:00 PM
6:00 PM Viking Stavanger
FK Haugesund
IK Start
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Sandefjord Fotball
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Rosenborg BK
Mon 8/24/208:30 PM
Mon 8/24/20 8:30 PM SK Brann
16.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 8/29/206:00 PM
Sat 8/29/20 6:00 PM Vålerenga Fotball
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Strømsgodset IF
Sun 8/30/206:00 PM
Sun 8/30/20 6:00 PM Mjøndalen IF
Stabæk Fotball
Aalesunds FK
FK Bodø/Glimt
7:00 PM
7:00 PM Kristiansund BK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Molde FK
17.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Wed 8/5/207:00 PM
Wed 8/5/20 7:00 PM IK Start
Sat 9/12/206:00 PM
Sat 9/12/20 6:00 PM Viking Stavanger
8:30 PM
8:30 PM FK Haugesund
Sun 9/13/206:00 PM
Sun 9/13/20 6:00 PM Rosenborg BK
Sarpsborg 08 FF
Sandefjord Fotball
Odds BK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM SK Brann
18.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 9/19/206:00 PM
Sat 9/19/20 6:00 PM Molde FK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Mjøndalen IF
Sun 9/20/206:00 PM
Sun 9/20/20 6:00 PM FK Haugesund
Strømsgodset IF
Aalesunds FK
FK Bodø/Glimt
Kristiansund BK
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Stabæk Fotball
19.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 9/26/206:00 PM
Sat 9/26/20 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Sarpsborg 08 FF
Sun 9/27/206:00 PM
Sun 9/27/20 6:00 PM SK Brann
Odds BK
Rosenborg BK
Viking Stavanger
IK Start
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Vålerenga Fotball
20.Matchday
Date Time Home team Home Result Away team Away
Sat 10/3/206:00 PM
Sat 10/3/20 6:00 PM Stabæk Fotball
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Mjøndalen IF
Sun 10/4/206:00 PM
Sun 10/4/20 6:00 PM Sandefjord Fotball
Molde FK
FK Haugesund
Kristiansund BK
Strømsgodset IF
8:30 PM
8:30 PM Odds BK