For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ehime FC

Squad size: 34

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 1  2,9 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: NINGINEER Stadium  21.419 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Ehime FC
J2 League
League level: JapanSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 15 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMachida Zelvia HTokushima Vortis ARenofa Yamaguchi
HFC Ryukyu AAvispa Fukuoka
AMontedio Yamagata AMito HollyHock HFC Ryukyu AYokohama FC HMatsumoto Yamaga AV-Varen Nagasaki HFagiano Okayama AKyoto Sanga HJúbilo Iwata AZweigen Kanazawa

Performance chart J2 League 2020

Record J2 League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 1 1 3 0,80 7:9 2.037
Away record 5 1 1 3 0,80 8:9 1.830
Overall balance 10 2 2 6 0,80 15:18 1.933
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Feb 23, 2020 8:00 AM (19.) Matsumoto Yamaga 3-4-2-1 5.681 1:2
2 Sat Jun 27, 2020 11:00 AM (14.) Tokushima Vortis 4-3-3 Attacking x 4:3
3 Sun Jul 5, 2020 12:00 PM (11.) Renofa Yamaguchi 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:3
4 Sat Jul 11, 2020 12:00 PM (3.) V-Varen Nagasaki 4-3-3 Attacking 3.108 2:0
5 Wed Jul 15, 2020 12:00 PM (9.) Fagiano Okayama 3-4-1-2 838 0:1
6 Sun Jul 19, 2020 11:30 AM (13.) Kyoto Sanga 3-1-4-2 2.721 2:1
7 Sat Jul 25, 2020 12:00 PM (19.) FC Ryukyu 3-1-4-2 1.442 1:1
8 Wed Jul 29, 2020 12:00 PM (17.) Avispa Fukuoka 3-1-4-2 1.740 1:1
9 Sun Aug 2, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Júbilo Iwata 3-4-2-1 2.225 1:2
10 Sat Aug 8, 2020 12:00 PM (18.) Zweigen Kanazawa 3-1-4-2 1.579 4:3
11 12:00 PM (19.) Montedio Yamagata -:-
12 11:00 AM Tochigi SC -:-
13 12:00 PM Ventforet Kofu -:-
14 12:00 PM Omiya Ardija -:-
15 12:00 PM Mito HollyHock -:-
Table section J2 League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 Tokyo Verdy 10 -2 11
17 FC Ryukyu 10 -8 10
18 Matsumoto Yamaga 10 -3 9
19 Ehime FC 10 -3 8
20 Montedio Yamagata 10 -4 8
21 Renofa Yamaguchi 10 -8 8
22 Thespakusatsu Gunma 10 -15 6

Matches