For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Esporte Clube Bahia

Squad size: 30

Average age: 27,4

Players playing abroad: 1  3,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Arena Fonte Nova  55.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,71 mil. €

Esporte Clube Bahia
Série A
League level: BrazilFirst Tier
Table position: 11
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AGrêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense ACentro Sportivo Alagoano (AL)
HSão Paulo Futebol Clube ACruzeiro Esporte Clube HAssociação Chapecoense de Futebol HSociedade Esportiva Palmeiras HClube Atlético Mineiro HClub de Regatas Vasco da Gama
AFluminense Football Club HCeará Sporting Club HSport Club Internacional ASantos FC AClube de Regatas do Flamengo AGoiás Esporte Clube AFortaleza Esporte Clube

Performance chart Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019

Record Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 19 7 8 4 1,53 24:18 26.510
Away record 19 5 5 9 1,05 20:25 21.817
Overall balance 38 12 13 13 1,29 44:43 24.163
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Apr 28, 2019 9:00 PM (11.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Defending 29.215 3:2
2 Fri May 3, 2019 1:00 AM (7.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-3-3 Defending 7.568 3:2
3 Mon May 6, 2019 - (9.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 18.673 1:0
4 Mon May 13, 2019 - (5.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Defending 11.087 1:0
5 Sun May 19, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 44.640 0:0
6 Mon May 27, 2019 - (11.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-3 Defending 21.969 3:2
7 Sun Jun 2, 2019 - (8.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Defending 26.930 1:0
8 Sun Jun 9, 2019 12:30 AM (7.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Defending 15.566 0:0
9 Thu Jun 13, 2019 2:30 AM (7.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-1-2 17.153 3:1
10 Sun Jul 14, 2019 - (9.) Santos FC 4-3-3 Defending 18.853 0:1
11 Sat Jul 20, 2019 10:00 PM (11.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 19.040 0:0
12 Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Defending 5.780 0:0
13 Sun Aug 4, 2019 9:00 PM (12.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Defending 43.642 3:0
14 Sun Aug 11, 2019 9:00 PM (10.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Defending 34.275 2:2
15 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (10.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 28.866 1:1
16 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-3-3 Defending 22.401 0:1
17 Sat Aug 31, 2019 10:00 PM (8.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-3-3 Defending 32.483 1:0
18 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Defending 20.282 0:2
19 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (7.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Defending 38.977 1:1
20 Sun Sep 22, 2019 - (7.) Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 4-3-3 Defending 29.811 2:1
21 Thu Sep 26, 2019 2:30 AM (8.) Botafogo Rio de Janeiro 4-1-4-1 19.769 2:0
22 Tue Oct 1, 2019 1:00 AM (8.) Avaí Futebol Clube (SC) 4-3-3 Defending 7.052 0:2
23 Sun Oct 6, 2019 - (6.) Club Athletico Paranaense 4-3-3 Defending 38.571 1:2
24 Thu Oct 10, 2019 2:00 AM (7.) São Paulo Futebol Clube 4-3-3 Defending 32.021 0:0
25 Sun Oct 13, 2019 - (8.) Fluminense Football Club 4-3-1-2 17.637 2:0
26 Thu Oct 17, 2019 12:15 AM (8.) Grêmio Foot-Ball Porto Alegrense 4-3-3 Defending 13.614 0:1
27 Tue Oct 22, 2019 12:30 AM (8.) Ceará Sporting Club 4-3-3 Defending 28.830 1:2
28 Sun Oct 27, 2019 - (8.) Sport Club Internacional 4-3-3 Attacking 27.542 2:3
29 Thu Oct 31, 2019 11:15 PM (9.) Santos FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.634 1:0
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 11:00 PM (9.) Cruzeiro Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking 25.913 1:1
31 Wed Nov 6, 2019 - (10.) Associação Chapecoense de Futebol 4-3-3 Defending 16.836 1:1
32 Sun Nov 10, 2019 - (9.) Clube de Regatas do Flamengo 4-3-3 Attacking 65.930 3:1
33 Sun Nov 17, 2019 - (9.) Sociedade Esportiva Palmeiras 4-3-3 Attacking 23.194 1:1
34 Sun Nov 24, 2019 8:00 PM (9.) Goiás Esporte Clube 4-4-2 10.259 4:3
35 Wed Nov 27, 2019 - (10.) Clube Atlético Mineiro 4-3-3 Defending 13.126 1:1
36 Sun Dec 1, 2019 - (11.) Centro Sportivo Alagoano (AL) 4-3-3 Attacking 7.371 1:2
37 Thu Dec 5, 2019 - (11.) Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 4-3-3 Attacking 25.148 1:1
38 Sun Dec 8, 2019 8:00 PM (11.) Fortaleza Esporte Clube 4-3-3 Attacking 52.552 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Feb 7, 2019 10:15 PM Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-1-1 16.026 0:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Feb 21, 2019 11:15 PM Liverpool FC Montevideo 4-4-1-1 0:0
Table section Campeonato Brasileiro Série A 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
8 Sport Club Corinthians Paulista 38 8 56
9 Fortaleza Esporte Clube 38 1 53
10 Goiás Esporte Clube 38 -18 52
11 Esporte Clube Bahia 38 1 49
12 Club de Regatas Vasco da Gama 38 -6 49
13 Clube Atlético Mineiro 38 -4 48
14 Fluminense Football Club 38 -8 46

Matches