For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Ebbsfleet United

Squad size: 23

Average age: 26,5

Players playing abroad: 4  17,4 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Stonebridge Road  5.011 Seats

Current transfer record: -5 K €

Ebbsfleet United
National League
League level: EnglandFifth Tier
Table position: 24
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
ABoreham Wood FC HBarnet FC
HNotts County ADover Athletic HEastleigh FC AWoking FC
AAFC Fylde HYeovil Town ASolihull Moors HAldershot Town HBarrow AFC AWrexham AFC AHarrogate Town HTorquay United FC HMaidenhead United

Performance chart National League 19/20

Record National League 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 1 2 6 0,56 12:21 1.001
Away record 8 1 2 5 0,63 7:13 1.459
Overall balance 17 2 4 11 0,59 19:34 1.216
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) FC Halifax Town 4-1-4-1 1.091 1:4
2 Tue Aug 6, 2019 8:45 PM (24.) Bromley FC 4-1-4-1 1.471 3:1
3 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) AFC Fylde 4-2-3-1 1.153 1:0
4 Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM (24.) Yeovil Town 4-4-2 1.057 1:3
5 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Solihull Moors 3-5-2 955 2:1
6 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Notts County 4-1-4-1 1.293 2:2
7 Mon Aug 26, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Boreham Wood FC 4-4-2 533 1:2
8 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Aldershot Town 4-4-2 1.109 1:2
9 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM (23.) Dover Athletic 4-1-4-1 1.247 1:1
10 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Eastleigh FC 4-1-4-1 865 1:1
11 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (23.) Woking FC 4-4-2 1.942 2:2
12 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Barrow AFC 4-1-4-1 878 0:3
13 Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM (24.) Barnet FC 4-1-4-1 805 3:0
14 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Wrexham AFC 4-1-4-1 3.627 1:0
15 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:20 PM (23.) Harrogate Town 4-1-4-1 742 2:0
16 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:45 PM (24.) Torquay United FC 4-4-2 908 2:4
17 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (24.) Maidenhead United 4-4-2 1.003 1:2
18 4:00 PM (24.) Sutton United -:-
19 8:45 PM Chorley FC -:-
20 4:00 PM Chesterfield FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Hartlepool United -:-
22 4:00 PM Stockport County -:-
23 8:45 PM Barnet FC -:-
24 4:00 PM Wrexham AFC -:-
25 4:00 PM Eastleigh FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Woking FC -:-
27 2:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
28 4:00 PM Dover Athletic -:-
29 4:00 PM Dagenham & Redbridge FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Barrow AFC -:-
31 4:00 PM Harrogate Town -:-
32 4:00 PM Torquay United FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Sutton United -:-
34 4:00 PM Maidenhead United -:-
35 4:00 PM Chorley FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Chesterfield FC -:-
37 4:00 PM Stockport County -:-
38 4:00 PM Hartlepool United -:-
39 4:00 PM FC Halifax Town -:-
40 4:00 PM Bromley FC -:-
41 4:00 PM Yeovil Town -:-
42 4:00 PM AFC Fylde -:-
43 4:00 PM Boreham Wood FC -:-
44 4:00 PM Notts County -:-
45 4:00 PM Solihull Moors -:-
46 6:20 PM Aldershot Town -:-
Table section National League 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
18 Aldershot Town 17 -4 19
19 Chesterfield FC 17 -6 18
20 Sutton United 16 -4 16
21 Wrexham AFC 17 -6 16
22 AFC Fylde 16 -12 16
23 Chorley FC 17 -15 13
24 Ebbsfleet United 17 -15 10

Matches