For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Squad size: 23

Average age: 23,9

Players playing abroad: 7  30,4 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Kilmac Stadium at Dens Park  11.850 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundee FC
Championship
League level: ScotlandSecond Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HAlloa Athletic FC HArbroath FC AAyr United FC AAlloa Athletic FC HGreenock Morton FC
HInverness Caledonian Thistle FC AQueen of the South FC AArbroath FC
ADundee United FC HElgin City FC AGreenock Morton FC HPartick Thistle FC HDundee United FC AInverness Caledonian Thistle FC HQueen of the South FC

Performance chart Scottish Championship 19/20

Record Scottish Championship 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 4 1 3 1,63 9:9 5.628
Away record 8 2 3 3 1,13 11:13 3.711
Overall balance 16 6 4 6 1,38 20:22 4.669
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round 8:20 PM Motherwell FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sun Sep 8, 2019 4:00 PM Elgin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.619 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group D Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM Raith Rovers FC 4-2-3-1 2.584 0:3
Group D Wed Jul 17, 2019 8:45 PM Cove Rangers FC 4-3-1-2 1.410 2:3 on pens
Group D Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM Peterhead FC 4-4-1-1 2.322 4:2 on pens
Group D Sun Jul 28, 2019 4:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 2.066 1:0
Round of 16 Sun Aug 18, 2019 4:00 PM Aberdeen FC 4-5-1 flat 5.740 1:2 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Aug 2, 2019 8:05 PM (6.) Dunfermline Athletic FC 3-4-1-2 5.227 2:2
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Ayr United FC 4-1-3-2 5.520 1:0
3 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-4-2 double 6 5.016 0:0
4 Fri Aug 30, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Dundee United FC 4-4-2 6:2
5 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 4.453 2:1
6 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 1.901 1:0
7 Fri Sep 27, 2019 8:05 PM (6.) Queen of the South FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.249 1:1
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Arbroath FC 3-4-1-2 5.045 2:0
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Partick Thistle FC 4-2-3-1 5.010 1:3
10 Fri Oct 25, 2019 8:05 PM (5.) Ayr United FC 4-2-3-1 1.627 1:2
11 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Alloa Athletic FC 4-2-3-1 1.218 0:3
12 Fri Nov 1, 2019 8:05 PM (4.) Greenock Morton FC 4-2-3-1 4.228 2:1
13 Fri Nov 8, 2019 7:45 PM (3.) Dundee United FC 4-2-3-1 0:2
14 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.184 1:0
15 Sat Nov 30, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Queen of the South FC 4-2-3-1 4.517 1:2
16 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Arbroath FC 4-4-2 2.170 1:1
17 4:00 PM (6.) Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
18 4:00 PM Partick Thistle FC -:-
19 4:00 PM Dundee United FC -:-
20 4:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 - Dundee United FC -:-
23 4:00 PM Greenock Morton FC -:-
24 4:00 PM Partick Thistle FC -:-
25 4:00 PM Queen of the South FC -:-
26 4:00 PM Arbroath FC -:-
27 8:45 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
28 4:00 PM Ayr United FC -:-
29 4:00 PM Dunfermline Athletic FC -:-
30 4:00 PM Inverness Caledonian Thistle FC -:-
31 4:00 PM Queen of the South FC -:-
32 4:00 PM Alloa Athletic FC -:-
33 4:00 PM Greenock Morton FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Arbroath FC -:-
35 4:00 PM Dundee United FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Partick Thistle FC -:-
Table section Scottish Championship 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Dunfermline Athletic FC 16 8 25
4 Ayr United FC 16 6 25
5 Arbroath FC 16 -1 22
6 Dundee FC 16 -2 22
7 Queen of the South FC 16 -3 19
8 Greenock Morton FC 16 -14 16
9 Partick Thistle FC 16 -11 15

Matches