For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dundalk FC

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 8  33,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Oriel Park  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundalk FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HUniversity College Dublin AUniversity College Dublin ASligo Rovers HCork City FC AWaterford FC ADerry City AWaterford FC HShamrock Rovers ASligo Rovers HDerry City HSt. Patricks Athletic HDerry City
ABohemian Football Club Dublin ACork City FC AShamrock Rovers

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Away record - - - - - - -
Overall balance 1 1 - - 3,00 1:0 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:45 PM Riga FC 4-4-2 Diamond 3.100 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM Riga FC 4-1-4-1 6.050 4:5 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:45 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-3-3 Defending 3.100 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 5.832 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:15 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-3-1-2 9.980 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-4-2 double 6 4.199 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Apr 1, 2019 - St. Patricks Athletic ? 1:2
Quarter-Finals Mon May 27, 2019 - University College Dublin ? 3:1
Semi-Finals Mon Aug 19, 2019 - Bohemian Football Club Dublin ? 6:1
Final Sat Sep 14, 2019 - Derry City ? 3.000 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Derry City ? 1:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 9, 2019 - Cork City FC ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM Cobh Ramblers FC ? 0:1
Round of 16 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:45 PM Derry City ? 2:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Mon Sep 9, 2019 8:45 PM Waterford FC ? 1:3
Semi-Finals Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers ? 0:1
Final Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:30 PM Shamrock Rovers ? 33.111 5:3 on pens
Table section Premier League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Dundalk FC 1 1 3
2 Finn Harps 1 1 3
3 Shamrock Rovers 1 1 3
4 Shelbourne FC 1 1 3
5 Waterford FC 1 1 3
6 Cork City FC 1 -1 0
7 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 1 -1 0

Matches