For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Dundalk FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,8

Foreigners: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Oriel Park  4.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Dundalk FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDerry City AShelbourne FC HCork City FC AFinn Harps HWaterford FC ACobh Ramblers FC HShelbourne FC AInter Club d'Escaldes ASheriff Tiraspol
HSt. Patricks Athletic HWaterford FC
AShamrock Rovers ABohemian Football Club Dublin ANK Celje ASligo Rovers

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 3 2 - 2,20 10:5 1.079
Away record 5 2 - 3 1,20 10:9 2.423
Overall balance 10 5 2 3 1,70 20:14 1.751
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Wed Jul 10, 2019 8:45 PM Riga FC 4-4-2 Diamond 3.100 0:0
First Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 17, 2019 6:30 PM Riga FC 4-1-4-1 6.050 4:5 on pens
Second Round 1st leg Wed Jul 24, 2019 8:45 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 3.100 1:1
Second Round 2nd leg Wed Jul 31, 2019 7:00 PM Qarabağ Ağdam 4-2-3-1 5.832 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
3rd round 1st leg Wed Aug 7, 2019 8:15 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-3-1-2 9.980 1:0
3rd round 2nd leg Tue Aug 13, 2019 9:00 PM Slovan Bratislava 4-4-2 double 6 4.199 1:3
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Apr 1, 2019 12:00 AM St. Patricks Athletic ? 1:2
Quarter-Finals Mon May 27, 2019 12:00 AM University College Dublin ? 3:1
Semi-Finals Mon Aug 19, 2019 12:00 AM Bohemian Football Club Dublin ? 6:1
Final Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 AM Derry City ? 3.000 5:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Derry City 4-2-3-1 3.152 1:0
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 3.010 1:2
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 2.243 3:0
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 7.522 3:2
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 9:00 PM (2.) Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 1.582 0:4
6 Fri Jul 31, 2020 8:45 PM (2.) St. Patricks Athletic 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
7 Fri Aug 7, 2020 6:45 PM (2.) Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
8 Fri Aug 14, 2020 6:45 PM (3.) Waterford FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
9 Sat Aug 22, 2020 6:00 PM (3.) Sligo Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
10 8:45 PM (3.) Derry City ppd.
11 Fri Sep 11, 2020 9:00 PM (4.) Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:2
12 unknown unknown (3.) Cork City FC ppd.
13 8:30 PM (3.) Shamrock Rovers -:-
14 6:00 PM (3.) Finn Harps -:-
15 8:45 PM St. Patricks Athletic -:-
16 6:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin -:-
17 8:30 PM Waterford FC -:-
18 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 9, 2019 12:00 AM Cork City FC ? 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Aug 10, 2019 8:00 PM Cobh Ramblers FC ? 0:1
Round of 16 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:45 PM Derry City ? 2:3 AET
Quarter-Finals Mon Sep 9, 2019 8:45 PM Waterford FC ? 1:3
Semi-Finals Sun Sep 29, 2019 8:45 PM Sligo Rovers ? 0:1
Final Sun Nov 3, 2019 4:30 PM Shamrock Rovers ? 33.111 5:3 on pens
Table section Premier League 2020
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Shamrock Rovers 12 23 32
2 Bohemian Football Club Dublin 13 7 27
3 Dundalk FC 10 6 17
4 Waterford FC 12 -3 17
5 Sligo Rovers 12 -2 16
6 Derry City 12 0 13
7 Shelbourne FC 12 -3 13

Matches