To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Derby County

Squad size: 24

Average age: 26,4

Foreigners: 10  41,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: Pride Park Stadium  33.597 Seats

Current transfer record: +4,20 m €

Derby County
Championship
League level: EnglandSecond Tier
Table position: 21
In league since: 13 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMiddlesbrough FC AWycombe Wanderers HHuddersfield Town HLuton Town
HNottingham Forest ABarnsley FC HBrentford FC
AWatford FC ACardiff City ACoventry City HMillwall FC AStoke City AReading FC HNorwich City ABlackburn Rovers

Performance chart Championship 20/21

Record Championship 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 21 6 6 9 1,14 16:21 -
Away record 21 5 4 12 0,90 15:27 190
Overall balance 42 11 10 21 1,02 31:48 95
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Luton Town 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (19.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 1:30 PM (22.) Norwich City 5-4-1 x 0:1
5 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:45 PM (20.) Watford FC 5-4-1 x 0:1
6 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:45 PM (21.) Huddersfield Town 3-4-1-2 x 1:0
7 Fri Oct 23, 2020 8:45 PM (22.) Nottingham Forest 3-4-3 x 1:1
8 Wed Oct 28, 2020 8:45 PM (22.) Cardiff City 3-4-3 x 1:1
9 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) AFC Bournemouth 3-4-1-2 x 1:1
10 Wed Nov 4, 2020 8:45 PM (22.) Queens Park Rangers 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
11 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (23.) Barnsley FC 3-4-3 x 0:2
12 Sat Nov 21, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
13 Wed Nov 25, 2020 8:00 PM (24.) Middlesbrough FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
14 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:45 PM (24.) Coventry City 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 4:00 PM (24.) Millwall FC 4-2-3-1 0:1
17 Wed Dec 9, 2020 8:45 PM (23.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
18 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Stoke City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
19 Wed Dec 16, 2020 6:30 PM (22.) Swansea City 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
20 Wed Feb 3, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
21 Sat Dec 26, 2020 4:00 PM (22.) Preston North End 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
22 Tue Dec 29, 2020 6:30 PM (22.) Birmingham City 4-2-3-1 x 0:4
23 Fri Jan 1, 2021 6:30 PM (22.) Sheffield Wednesday 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Rotherham United 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
25 Tue Jan 19, 2021 7:00 PM (23.) AFC Bournemouth 3-4-3 x 1:0
26 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Queens Park Rangers 3-4-3 x 0:1
27 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (23.) Bristol City 4-2-3-1 x 1:0
28 Wed Mar 10, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) Barnsley FC 3-4-3 x 0:0
29 Sat Feb 13, 2021 4:00 PM (21.) Middlesbrough FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
30 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:45 PM (20.) Wycombe Wanderers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:2
31 Fri Feb 19, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) Watford FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:1
32 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (19.) Huddersfield Town 5-3-2 x 2:0
33 Fri Feb 26, 2021 8:45 PM (17.) Nottingham Forest 4-2-3-1 x 1:1
34 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (18.) Cardiff City 4-1-4-1 x 4:0
35 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Coventry City 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Millwall FC 3-4-3 x 0:1
37 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) Brentford FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:2
38 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Stoke City 3-4-3 x 1:0
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Luton Town 3-5-2 x 2:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Reading FC 4-2-3-1 x 3:1
41 Sat Apr 10, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Norwich City 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
42 Fri Apr 16, 2021 7:00 PM (21.) Blackburn Rovers 4-2-3-1 2:1
43 8:00 PM (21.) Preston North End -:-
44 4:00 PM Birmingham City -:-
45 4:00 PM Swansea City -:-
46 1:30 PM Sheffield Wednesday -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Third Round Sat Jan 9, 2021 1:15 PM Chorley FC 3-5-2 x 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 1:00 PM Barrow AFC 3-4-2-1 x 3:2 on pens
Second Round Tue Sep 15, 2020 7:30 PM Preston North End 4-2-3-1 x 1:2
Table section Championship 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
18 Coventry City 42 -17 48
19 Birmingham City 42 -18 48
20 Huddersfield Town 42 -17 47
21 Derby County 42 -17 43
22 Rotherham United 40 -13 39
23 Sheffield Wednesday 42 -20 36
24 Wycombe Wanderers 42 -34 34

Matches