For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Deportivo de La Coruña

Squad size: 25

Average age: 27,4

Foreigners: 9  36,0 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Riazor  32.912 Seats

Current transfer record: +7,30 mil. €

Deportivo de La Coruña
LaLiga2
League level: SpainSecond Tier
Table position: 19
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACF Illueca HCD Tenerife ACD Numancia HRacing Santander HCádiz CF AAlbacete Balompié HUD Las Palmas AAD Alcorcón
HGirona FC HCD Lugo
HReal Zaragoza ASD Ponferradina AUnionistas CF AReal Zaragoza AUD Almería

Performance chart LaLiga2 19/20

Record LaLiga2 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 5 6 4 1,40 18:20 17.370
Away record 16 3 5 8 0,88 10:26 10.222
Overall balance 31 8 11 12 1,13 28:46 13.681
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM CF Illueca 4-2-3-1 1.950 0:2
Second Round Sun Jan 12, 2020 12:00 PM Unionistas CF 4-2-3-1 3.583 9:8 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (19.) Real Oviedo 4-2-3-1 20.474 3:2
2 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) SD Huesca 4-1-4-1 6.000 3:1
3 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Rayo Vallecano 4-2-3-1 8.990 3:1
4 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (14.) Albacete Balompié 4-2-3-1 15.136 0:1
5 Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón 4-1-4-1 18.570 1:1
6 Wed Sep 18, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) CD Numancia 4-2-3-1 14.010 3:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (19.) Cádiz CF 4-4-2 double 6 16.027 0:0
8 Sun Sep 29, 2019 9:00 PM (18.) CD Mirandés 4-2-3-1 13.409 1:1
9 Thu Oct 3, 2019 9:00 PM (19.) Girona FC 4-2-3-1 7.795 3:1
10 Sun Oct 6, 2019 6:30 PM (21.) UD Almería 4-2-3-1 15.612 0:0
11 Sun Oct 13, 2019 9:00 PM (20.) UD Las Palmas 4-2-3-1 14.701 3:0
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Málaga CF 4-2-3-1 14.348 0:2
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) Racing Santander 4-4-2 14.104 1:1
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) CF Fuenlabrada 4-2-3-1 5.083 1:1
15 Sun Nov 10, 2019 12:00 PM (22.) Elche CF 4-2-3-1 11.565 1:3
16 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Extremadura UD 4-2-3-1 6.869 2:0
17 Sat Nov 23, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) AD Alcorcón 4-3-3 Attacking 13.832 0:0
18 Sun Dec 1, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) CD Lugo 4-3-3 Attacking 4.537 0:0
19 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (22.) Real Zaragoza 4-3-3 Attacking 13.481 1:3
20 Sat Dec 14, 2019 6:00 PM (22.) SD Ponferradina 4-3-3 Attacking 6.178 2:0
21 Fri Dec 20, 2019 9:00 PM (22.) CD Tenerife 4-4-2 8.322 2:1
22 Sun Jan 5, 2020 12:00 PM (22.) CD Numancia 3-4-3 5.583 0:1
23 Thu Jan 16, 2020 7:00 PM (22.) Racing Santander 3-4-3 18.698 2:1
24 Sun Jan 19, 2020 4:00 PM (21.) Cádiz CF 3-4-2-1 24.227 1:0
25 Sun Jan 26, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Albacete Balompié 3-4-2-1 8.328 0:1
26 Sat Feb 1, 2020 6:15 PM (17.) UD Las Palmas 3-4-2-1 27.039 2:1
27 Sun Feb 9, 2020 12:00 PM (15.) AD Alcorcón 3-4-3 3.646 0:1
28 Fri Feb 14, 2020 9:00 PM (14.) Girona FC 3-4-2-1 24.534 2:2
29 Sun Feb 23, 2020 4:00 PM (16.) Real Zaragoza 3-4-2-1 28.024 3:1
30 Sun Mar 1, 2020 4:00 PM (17.) CD Lugo 3-4-2-1 25.869 0:0
31 Sat Mar 7, 2020 9:00 PM (17.) UD Almería 3-4-2-1 9.116 4:0
32 Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:30 PM (19.) Sporting Gijón ppd.
33 Sun Mar 22, 2020 6:30 PM Real Oviedo ppd.
34 Sun Mar 29, 2020 6:30 PM Rayo Vallecano ppd.
35 12:00 PM Elche CF ppd.
36 12:00 PM SD Ponferradina -:-
37 12:00 PM CD Tenerife -:-
38 12:00 PM SD Huesca -:-
39 12:00 PM Málaga CF -:-
40 12:00 PM Extremadura UD -:-
41 12:00 PM CD Mirandés -:-
42 12:00 PM CF Fuenlabrada -:-
Table section LaLiga2 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
16 UD Las Palmas 31 -5 38
17 Real Oviedo 31 -6 35
18 Albacete Balompié 30 -12 35
19 Deportivo de La Coruña 31 -18 35
20 CD Lugo 31 -12 34
21 Extremadura UD 31 -13 31
22 Racing Santander 31 -9 28

Matches