To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Deportes Cobreloa

Squad size: 38

Average age: 25,6

Foreigners: 6  15,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Estadio Zorros del Desierto  12.102 Seats

Current transfer record: -64 k €

Deportes Cobreloa
Primera B
League level: ChileSecond Tier
Table position: 13
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Primera División Clausura 10/11

Record Primera División Clausura 10/11

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 9 5 2 2 1,89 12:7 4.118
Away record 8 4 2 2 1,75 15:10 4.329
Overall balance 17 9 4 4 1,82 27:17 4.217
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 31, 2011 10:00 PM (2.) Unión Española ? 3.500 0:0
2 Sun Aug 7, 2011 10:00 PM (12.) Club Deportes Iquique ? 4.020 2:4
3 Mon Aug 15, 2011 12:00 AM (5.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-1-2 16.028 3:1
4 Sat Aug 20, 2011 10:00 PM (7.) Universidad Concepción ? 3.500 1:1
5 Tue Aug 23, 2011 9:00 PM (8.) CD Ñublense ? 2.916 2:0
6 Sun Aug 28, 2011 9:00 PM (6.) Unión La Calera ? 2.153 0:1
7 Sun Sep 11, 2011 9:00 PM (4.) Audax Italiano ? 3.471 3:4
8 Sat Sep 17, 2011 9:00 PM (5.) CD O'Higgins ? 3.046 2:2
9 Sun Sep 25, 2011 9:00 PM (5.) CSD Colo Colo ? 9.158 0:1
10 Wed Sep 28, 2011 9:00 PM (7.) CD Palestino ? 1.138 0:2
11 Sat Oct 1, 2011 9:10 PM (5.) CD Universidad Católica ? 3.521 2:0
12 Sun Oct 16, 2011 9:00 PM (4.) CD Cobresal ? 779 0:3
13 Sun Oct 23, 2011 9:00 PM (4.) Huachipato FC ? 3.695 1:0
14 Sat Oct 29, 2011 1:00 AM (4.) Unión San Felipe ? 4.000 1:1
15 Sun Nov 6, 2011 8:00 PM (3.) Santiago Wanderers ? 3.855 1:0
16 Sat Nov 19, 2011 11:30 PM (2.) Deportes La Serena ? 3.470 2:1
17 Sun Nov 27, 2011 8:30 PM (2.) CD Santiago Morning ? 3.444 2:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Mon Jan 31, 2011 12:00 AM (15.) Unión Española 4-4-2 double 6 2.846 0:2
2 Sun Feb 6, 2011 8:00 PM (4.) Club Deportes Iquique 4-4-2 6.022 0:0
3 Sun Feb 13, 2011 8:00 PM (4.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-1-2 8.811 1:4
4 Sun Feb 20, 2011 12:30 AM (10.) Universidad Concepción 4-4-2 double 6 1.838 0:1
5 Wed Feb 23, 2011 12:30 AM (7.) CD Ñublense 4-4-2 1.629 2:1
6 Sun Feb 27, 2011 8:00 PM (12.) Unión La Calera 4-4-2 4.456 0:1
7 Sat Mar 5, 2011 12:00 AM (13.) Audax Italiano 4-4-2 1.489 1:0
8 Sun Feb 13, 2011 8:00 PM (14.) CD O'Higgins 4-4-2 3.500 2:3
9 Sun Mar 20, 2011 8:00 PM (15.) CSD Colo Colo 4-4-2 13.653 1:1
10 Sun Apr 3, 2011 9:00 PM (16.) CD Palestino ? 3.500 1:0
11 Sun Apr 10, 2011 11:30 PM (12.) CD Universidad Católica ? 5.322 2:0
12 Sun Apr 17, 2011 9:00 PM (14.) CD Cobresal ? 4.137 1:0
13 Sat Apr 23, 2011 11:00 PM (12.) Huachipato FC ? 3.612 1:1
14 Sat Apr 30, 2011 9:00 PM (12.) Unión San Felipe ? 3.789 1:1
15 Sat May 7, 2011 11:00 PM (12.) Santiago Wanderers ? 5.187 2:0
16 Sun May 15, 2011 9:30 PM (15.) Deportes La Serena ? 3.815 3:3
17 Sun May 22, 2011 9:30 PM (15.) CD Santiago Morning ? 632 1:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Quarter-Finals 1st leg Sun Dec 4, 2011 8:00 PM (2.) Unión La Calera ? 3.755 0:1
Quarter-Finals 2nd leg Sun Dec 11, 2011 8:00 PM (4.) Unión La Calera ? 3.848 4:3
Semi-Finals 1st Leg Sat Dec 17, 2011 11:00 PM (4.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-1-2 36.623 2:3
Semi-Finals 2nd Leg Tue Dec 20, 2011 10:00 PM (2.) CSD Colo Colo 4-3-1-2 1:2
final 1st leg Mon Dec 26, 2011 8:00 PM (4.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-1-2 0:0
final 2nd leg Fri Dec 30, 2011 12:00 AM (2.) Club Universidad de Chile 4-3-1-2 3:0

Matches - Season 2011