For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Degerfors IF

Squad size: 24

Average age: 24,0

Players playing abroad: 2  8,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Stora Valla  12.500 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Degerfors IF
Superettan
League level: SwedenSecond Tier
Table position: 5
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HVarbergs BoIS AIK Frej HHalmstads BK HMjällby AIF AIK Brage HSyrianska FC HIF Brommapojkarna HÖsters IF ADalkurd FF
AJönköpings Södra IF HTrelleborgs FF AÖrgryte IS
HGAIS Göteborg ANorrby IF AVästerås SK

Performance chart Superettan 2019

Record Superettan 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 15 9 2 4 1,93 25:17 1.468
Away record 15 6 4 5 1,47 21:17 1.353
Overall balance 30 15 6 9 1,70 46:34 1.410
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 31, 2019 5:30 PM (5.) Syrianska FC 3-4-2-1 1.683 1:4
2 Sat Apr 6, 2019 1:30 PM (1.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-2-1 632 2:1
3 Tue Apr 16, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) Östers IF 3-4-2-1 2.111 1:1
4 Sat Apr 20, 2019 1:30 PM (2.) Örgryte IS 3-4-2-1 678 1:2
5 Sat Apr 27, 2019 1:30 PM (4.) Mjällby AIF 3-4-2-1 1.067 1:0
6 Tue May 7, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) IK Brage 3-4-2-1 1.053 1:0
7 Sat May 11, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) IF Brommapojkarna 3-4-2-1 543 2:3
8 Thu May 16, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) Norrby IF 3-4-2-1 1.641 0:0
9 Tue May 21, 2019 7:00 PM (4.) Dalkurd FF 3-4-2-1 1.573 1:2
10 Sat May 25, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Halmstads BK 3-4-2-1 1.618 3:0
11 Sat Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) IK Frej 3-4-2-1 1.145 2:3
12 Sat Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Trelleborgs FF 3-4-2-1 754 0:0
13 Sat Jun 15, 2019 6:00 PM (11.) Västerås SK 3-4-2-1 1.710 3:2
14 Mon Jun 24, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) GAIS Göteborg 3-4-2-1 1.857 0:3
15 Wed Jul 10, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Varbergs BoIS 3-4-2-1 2.228 1:0
16 Sat Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) GAIS Göteborg 3-4-2-1 2.506 0:1
17 Sat Jul 27, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Jönköpings Södra IF 3-4-2-1 2.321 1:1
18 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Varbergs BoIS 3-4-2-1 1.874 3:1
19 Sat Aug 10, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Norrby IF 4-3-3 Attacking 391 1:0
20 Sat Aug 17, 2019 6:00 PM (8.) Trelleborgs FF 3-4-2-1 1.164 2:2
21 Sun Aug 25, 2019 1:00 PM (9.) IK Frej 3-4-3 879 2:3
22 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:30 PM (8.) Halmstads BK 3-4-2-1 3.878 2:1
23 Tue Sep 17, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Mjällby AIF 3-4-2-1 1.284 2:1
24 Sun Sep 22, 2019 3:00 PM (6.) Västerås SK 3-4-2-1 1.207 1:0
25 Thu Sep 26, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) IK Brage 3-4-3 1.732 1:2
26 Mon Sep 30, 2019 7:00 PM (7.) Syrianska FC 3-4-3 914 2:0
27 Sat Oct 5, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) IF Brommapojkarna 3-4-2-1 928 2:1
28 Tue Oct 22, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) Örgryte IS 3-4-2-1 1.244 1:1
29 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Östers IF 3-4-2-1 1.042 2:0
30 Sun Nov 3, 2019 3:00 PM (5.) Dalkurd FF 3-4-2-1 654 1:3
Table section Superettan 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
2 Varbergs BoIS 30 22 55
3 IK Brage 30 21 54
4 Jönköpings Södra IF 30 21 52
5 Degerfors IF 30 12 51
6 Halmstads BK 30 11 46
7 Örgryte IS 30 6 46
8 Dalkurd FF 30 -4 44

Matches