For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Debreceni VSC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 26,2

Foreigners: 7  26,9 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Nagyerdei Stadion  20.340 Seats

Current transfer record: +400 K €

Debreceni VSC
NB I.
League level: HungaryFirst Tier
Table position: 7
In league since: 6 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDiósgyőri VTK ATatabányai SC HPaksi FC AZalaegerszegi TE FC HÚjpest FC ADiósgyőri VTK
HBudapest Honvéd FC APuskás Akadémia FC HMOL Fehérvár FC
AMezőkövesd Zsóry FC HFerencvárosi TC AKisvárda FC ADorogi FC AKaposvári Rákóczi FC HMezőkövesd Zsóry FC

Performance chart Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Record Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 5 2 4 1,55 21:19 3.750
Away record 9 3 1 5 1,11 12:16 2.543
Overall balance 20 8 3 9 1,35 33:35 3.207
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 7:00 PM FK Kukësi 4-4-2 double 6 10.250 3:0
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 8:00 PM FK Kukësi 4-1-4-1 547 1:1
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 9:00 PM Torino FC 4-1-4-1 4.376 3:0
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 6:30 PM Torino FC 4-1-4-1 15.350 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 6:00 PM (7.) Ferencvárosi TC ppd.
2 Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:00 PM (7.) Kisvárda FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.540 4:1
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-4-2 double 6 4.150 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-2-3-1 2.441 2:3
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 7:30 PM (3.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-2-3-1 4.120 0:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) Újpest FC 4-2-3-1 2.548 3:2
7 Sat Sep 28, 2019 5:00 PM (5.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-3-1-2 3.250 1:2
8 Sat Oct 5, 2019 7:30 PM (6.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.301 2:1
9 Sat Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-4-2 double 6 5.460 2:1
10 Sat Oct 26, 2019 2:30 PM (6.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-1-4-1 2.628 3:1
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Paksi FC 4-1-4-1 2.650 3:1
12 Sun Nov 10, 2019 5:15 PM (6.) Ferencvárosi TC 4-1-4-1 8.136 1:6
13 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:00 PM (7.) Kisvárda FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.859 1:0
14 Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:00 PM (9.) Zalaegerszegi TE FC 4-1-4-1 2.119 0:2
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Budapest Honvéd FC 4-1-4-1 2.080 1:1
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 5:00 PM (8.) Kaposvári Rákóczi FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.169 4:1
17 Sat Jan 25, 2020 7:00 PM (8.) Újpest FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.120 4:0
18 Sat Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM (7.) Puskás Akadémia FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.018 0:0
19 Wed Feb 5, 2020 6:00 PM (8.) MOL Fehérvár FC 4-4-2 double 6 1.720 1:1
20 Sat Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM (8.) Diósgyőri VTK 4-4-2 double 6 4.802 1:2
21 Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM (6.) Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC 4-4-2 double 6 3.020 1:3
22 5:00 PM (7.) Paksi FC -:-
23 7:30 PM Ferencvárosi TC -:-
24 5:00 PM Kisvárda FC -:-
25 5:00 PM Zalaegerszegi TE FC -:-
26 Sat Mar 21, 2020 - Budapest Honvéd FC -:-
27 Sat Apr 4, 2020 - Kaposvári Rákóczi FC -:-
28 Sat Apr 11, 2020 - Újpest FC -:-
29 Sat Apr 18, 2020 - Puskás Akadémia FC -:-
30 Sat Apr 25, 2020 - MOL Fehérvár FC -:-
31 Sat May 2, 2020 - Diósgyőri VTK -:-
32 Sat May 9, 2020 - Mezőkövesd Zsóry FC -:-
33 Sat May 16, 2020 - Paksi FC -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 21, 2019 3:00 PM Sárvár FC 4-4-2 double 6 700 0:3
Second Round Wed Oct 30, 2019 12:30 PM Tatabányai SC 4-4-2 double 6 300 0:2
Third Round Wed Dec 11, 2019 12:00 PM Dorogi FC 4-4-2 double 6 300 6:5 on pens
Table section Nemzeti Bajnokság 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
4 Puskás Akadémia FC 21 10 34
5 Budapest Honvéd FC 21 1 32
6 Diósgyőri VTK 21 -3 29
7 Debreceni VSC 20 -2 27
8 Újpest FC 20 -5 25
9 Kisvárda FC 21 -6 24
10 Paksi FC 21 -12 23

Matches