For using this site, please activate JavaScript.
Elfmeter Facebook-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Blau Facebook-Messenger-Weiss Groundhopping Laender Platzverweis Spiele Spieler Tore Torschuetzen Trainer Twitter-Blau Vereine Wettbewerbe WhatsApp-gruen alles_gelesen bc-land bc-spieler bc-verein bc-wettbewerb facebook fanticker fanticker_white favoriten google+ home instagram kalender_blue kommentare_beitraege_sprechblase linkedin liveticker_white mail-schwarz notification offizielle-homepage passwort pinterest rss schliessen share-blauaufweiss share-weissaufblau snapchat suche-grau suche thread_erstellen twitter vimeo whatsapp xing youtube

Damash Gilan FC

Squad size: 29

Average age: 27,5

Players playing abroad: 0  0,0 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Shahid Dr. Azodi Stadion  17.276 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Damash Gilan FC
Azadegan League
League level: IranSecond Tier
Table position: 8
In league since: 1 year
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart League 2 18/19

Record League 2 18/19
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 12 11 - 1 2,75 25:4 1.208
Away record 12 3 5 4 1,17 9:10 1.450
Overall balance 24 14 5 5 1,96 34:14 1.329
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Sep 9, 2018 4:15 PM Iranjavan FC 4-2-3-1 150 0:0
2 Fri Oct 26, 2018 12:00 PM Avalan Kamyaran 4-4-2 double 6 1.500 3:0
4 Sat Sep 29, 2018 1:00 PM Mes Novin Kerman 4-2-3-1 800 1:0
5 Wed Oct 10, 2018 1:00 PM Chooka Talesh FC 4-2-3-1 2:1
6 Mon Oct 15, 2018 12:45 PM Esteghlal Ahvaz 4-2-3-1 500 6:1
7 Sun Oct 21, 2018 12:45 PM Shahrdari Hamedan 4-2-3-1 250 0:1
8 Tue Nov 6, 2018 11:30 AM Caspian Qazvin FC 4-2-3-1 5.000 2:1
9 Mon Nov 12, 2018 11:30 AM Moghavemat Tehran 4-2-3-1 100 2:1
10 Mon Nov 19, 2018 11:30 AM Shahrdari Bam 4-2-3-1 700 2:0
11 Sun Nov 25, 2018 11:30 AM Sardar Bukan FC 4-2-3-1 4.000 1:1
12 Sun Dec 2, 2018 11:30 AM Khosheh Talaei Saveh 4-2-3-1 200 0:0
13 Sun Dec 9, 2018 11:30 AM Foolad Novin 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:0
14 Sun Dec 30, 2018 11:30 AM Iranjavan FC 4-2-3-1 3.000 2:0
15 Sun Jan 6, 2019 11:30 AM Avalan Kamyaran 4-1-4-1 7.500 3:2
17 Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:30 AM Mes Novin Kerman 0:1
18 Tue Feb 12, 2019 12:00 PM Chooka Talesh FC 1:0
19 Tue Feb 5, 2019 12:00 PM Esteghlal Ahvaz 0:0
20 Tue Feb 19, 2019 12:00 PM Shahrdari Hamedan 2:1
21 Tue Feb 26, 2019 12:15 PM Caspian Qazvin FC 0:2
22 Tue Mar 5, 2019 12:15 PM Moghavemat Tehran 2:0
23 Tue Mar 12, 2019 12:00 PM Shahrdari Bam 0:0
24 Sat Mar 30, 2019 1:30 PM Sardar Bukan FC 0:1
25 Tue Apr 9, 2019 1:45 PM Khosheh Talaei Saveh 2:0
26 Wed Apr 17, 2019 2:00 PM Foolad Novin ? 200 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sun Aug 26, 2018 2:30 PM Khosheh Talaei Saveh 4-2-3-1 100 1:2
Second Round Sat Sep 1, 2018 3:30 PM Qashqai Shiraz 4-2-3-1 1.000 1:0
Third Round Sat Sep 15, 2018 2:00 PM Chooka Talesh FC 4-2-3-1 3:4 on pens
Round of 16 Thu Oct 4, 2018 1:15 PM Moghavemat Tehran 4-2-3-1 200 0:2
Quarter-Finals Wed Oct 31, 2018 12:15 PM Machine Sazi Tabriz 4-2-3-1 1.300 3:4 on pens
Semi-Finals Tue Jan 29, 2019 1:30 PM Saipa FC 4-2-3-1 7.000 2:1
Final Sun Jun 2, 2019 8:50 PM Persepolis FC ? 0:1

Matches - Season18/19