For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Daegu FC

Squad size: 45

Average age: 24,9

Players playing abroad: 4  8,9 %

National team players: 1

Stadium: Daegu Forest Arena  12.415 Seats

Current transfer record: -130 K €

Daegu FC
K League 1
League level: Korea, SouthFirst Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HGyeongnam FC HGangwon FC AJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC ASeongnam FC AGangwon FC
AUlsan Hyundai ASangju Sangmu FC HFC Pohang Steelers AIncheon United FC HJeju United FC AFC Pohang Steelers HFC Seoul
AFC Seoul HUlsan Hyundai HJeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC

Performance chart K League 1 2019

Record K League 1 2019
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 16 6 7 3 1,56 21:17 10.548
Away record 17 6 7 4 1,47 20:14 9.097
Overall balance 33 12 14 7 1,52 41:31 9.801
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Mar 1, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-4-1-2 20.637 1:1
2 Sat Mar 9, 2019 6:00 AM (7.) Jeju United FC 3-4-1-2 2:0
3 Sun Mar 17, 2019 6:00 AM (4.) Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-1-2 1:1
4 Sat Mar 30, 2019 8:00 AM (3.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-1-2 6.173 2:1
5 Wed Apr 3, 2019 12:30 PM (7.) Incheon United FC 3-4-1-2 5.467 0:3
6 Sat Apr 6, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Seongnam FC 3-4-1-2 1:1
7 Sun Apr 14, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 3-4-1-2 7.405 0:0
8 Sat Apr 20, 2019 7:00 AM (5.) FC Pohang Steelers 3-4-1-2 9.882 3:0
9 Sat Apr 27, 2019 9:00 AM (4.) Gangwon FC 3-4-1-2 3.068 0:2
10 Fri May 3, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Sangju Sangmu FC 3-4-1-2 9.120 1:0
11 Sat May 11, 2019 12:00 PM (3.) FC Seoul 3-4-1-2 23.394 2:1
12 Sun May 19, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Incheon United FC 3-4-1-2 9.156 2:1
13 Sun May 26, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 3-4-1-2 0:0
14 Wed May 29, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-1-2 8.921 0:0
15 Sun Jun 2, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) FC Pohang Steelers 3-4-1-2 9.070 0:2
16 Sat Jun 15, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Gangwon FC 3-4-1-2 8.247 2:2
17 Sat Jun 22, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) FC Seoul 3-4-1-2 1:2
18 Sat Jun 29, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Jeju United FC 3-4-3 2.437 1:1
19 Sat Jul 6, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-1-2 9.820 1:1
20 Wed Jul 10, 2019 12:30 PM (4.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-4-1-2 9.947 1:4
21 Sun Jul 14, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Seongnam FC 3-5-2 flat 8.198 0:1
22 Sun Jul 21, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Sangju Sangmu FC 3-4-1-2 3.323 2:0
23 Tue Jul 30, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) Suwon Samsung Bluewings FC 3-4-1-2 10.307 0:2
24 Fri Aug 2, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) FC Seoul 3-4-1-2 16.777 2:1
25 Sun Aug 11, 2019 12:30 PM (5.) Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-1-2 12.039 1:1
26 Sat Aug 17, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Gyeongnam FC 3-4-1-2 9.590 1:0
27 Sat Aug 24, 2019 12:30 PM (6.) Gangwon FC 3-4-1-2 10.543 3:1
28 Sun Sep 1, 2019 12:00 PM (4.) Sangju Sangmu FC 3-4-1-2 2.968 1:1
29 Sat Sep 14, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) FC Pohang Steelers 3-4-1-2 0:0
30 Sun Sep 22, 2019 10:00 AM (5.) Incheon United FC 3-4-1-2 6.623 1:1
31 Wed Sep 25, 2019 12:00 PM (5.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-4-1-2 11.238 0:2
32 Sat Sep 28, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Jeju United FC 3-4-1-2 11.295 2:2
33 Sun Oct 6, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) Seongnam FC 3-4-1-2 6.906 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Wed Apr 17, 2019 12:30 PM Suwon FC 3-1-4-2 627 1:2
Round of 16 Wed May 15, 2019 12:00 PM Gyeongnam FC 3-4-1-2 1.050 2:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Oct 20, 2019 11:00 AM (5.) Ulsan Hyundai 3-4-1-2 11.022 1:2
2 Sat Oct 26, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) FC Pohang Steelers 3-4-1-2 8.365 0:0
3 Sun Nov 3, 2019 10:00 AM (4.) Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 3-4-1-2 0:2
4 Sat Nov 23, 2019 8:00 AM (4.) Gangwon FC 3-4-1-2 3.455 2:4
5 Sun Dec 1, 2019 7:00 AM (4.) FC Seoul 3-4-1-2 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group F Tue Mar 5, 2019 9:30 AM Melbourne Victory 3-4-1-2 5.572 1:3
Group F Tue Mar 12, 2019 11:30 AM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 3-4-1-2 3:1
Group F Wed Apr 10, 2019 12:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-1-2 2.611 2:0
Group F Tue Apr 23, 2019 1:00 PM Sanfrecce Hiroshima 3-4-1-2 10.074 0:1
Group F Wed May 8, 2019 12:00 PM Melbourne Victory 3-4-1-2 8.355 4:0
Group F Wed May 22, 2019 12:00 PM Guangzhou Evergrande Taobao 3-4-1-2 38.293 1:0
Table section K League 1 2019
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Ulsan Hyundai 33 32 69
2 Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors FC 33 34 68
3 FC Seoul 33 9 54
4 Daegu FC 33 10 50
5 FC Pohang Steelers 33 -3 48
6 Gangwon FC 33 1 46
7 Sangju Sangmu FC 33 -6 46

Matches