For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

DAC Dunajska Streda

Squad size: 27

Average age: 22,1

Foreigners: 16  59,3 %

National team players: 5

Stadium: MOL Aréna  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +2,05 mil. €

DAC Dunajska Streda
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HMSK Zilina ASpartak Trnava HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable AFK Pohronie HSpartak Trnava HAS Trencin HFC Nitra HFK Poprad
HSKF Sered HFK Senica AMFK Ruzomberok AMSK Zilina
AMFK Zemplin Michalovce ASlovan Bratislava HSpartak Trnava

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 6 3 2 1,91 18:8 7.996
Away record 11 5 2 4 1,55 13:17 2.528
Overall balance 22 11 5 6 1,73 31:25 5.262
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Cracovia 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 9.860 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM Cracovia DAC Dunajska Streda 4-1-4-1 Peter Hyballa 13.255 2:2 AET
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 9.980 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen DAC Dunajska Streda 4-1-4-1 Peter Hyballa 2.450 3:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Mar 15, 2020 3:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda MFK Zemplin Michalovce ppd.
2 Sat Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM Slovan Bratislava DAC Dunajska Streda ppd.
3 5:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda MSK Zilina ppd.
4 5:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
5 5:00 PM Spartak Trnava DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
6 5:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Slovan Bratislava -:-
7 5:00 PM MSK Zilina DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
8 5:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda MFK Ruzomberok -:-
9 5:00 PM MFK Zemplin Michalovce DAC Dunajska Streda -:-
10 4:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Spartak Trnava -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 3.217 1:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 7.396 5:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM SKF Sered DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 658 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM AS Trencin DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 663 2:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - DAC Dunajska Streda MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 7.467 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM FC Nitra DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 2.155 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 11.679 5:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM FK Senica DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 823 0:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 8.389 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 8.504 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM Spartak Trnava DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 3.949 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 7.744 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM FK Pohronie DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 2.094 0:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 6.887 0:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 7.027 3:1
16 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM MFK Zemplin Michalovce DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking Peter Hyballa 1.528 5:0
17 Sat Nov 30, 2019 2:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda FC Nitra 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 7.189 1:0
18 Sat Dec 7, 2019 3:30 PM Slovan Bratislava DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 8.593 2:0
19 Sun Feb 16, 2020 3:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda FK Senica 4-3-3 Attacking Hélder Cristóvão 7.056 0:0
20 Sat Feb 22, 2020 2:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok DAC Dunajska Streda 3-4-1-2 Hélder Cristóvão 1.329 0:0
21 Sun Mar 1, 2020 3:30 PM MSK Zilina DAC Dunajska Streda 4-3-3 Attacking Hélder Cristóvão 2.797 2:2
22 Sat Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Spartak Trnava 4-3-3 Attacking Hélder Cristóvão 8.619 0:1
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Podkonice DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 0:4
Third Round Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:00 PM FTC Filakovo DAC Dunajska Streda 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 2.075 5:6 on pens
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM Druzstevnik Radimov DAC Dunajska Streda ? Peter Hyballa 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM DAC Dunajska Streda Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 Peter Hyballa 7.550 4:3 on pens
Quarter-Finals Wed Mar 4, 2020 6:30 PM DAC Dunajska Streda FK Poprad 4-2-3-1 Hélder Cristóvão 5.968 2:0