For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

DAC Dunajska Streda

Squad size: 24

Average age: 22,0

Players playing abroad: 12  50,0 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: MOL Aréna  13.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +350 K €

DAC Dunajska Streda
Fortuna Liga
League level: SlovakiaFirst Tier
Table position: 2
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
AFK Podkonice AFC Nitra HSlovan Bratislava AFK Senica AFTC Filakovo ADruzstevnik Radimov HMSK Zilina ASpartak Trnava HFC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable AFK Pohronie HSpartak Trnava HAS Trencin
HMFK Zemplin Michalovce HSKF Sered
HMFK Ruzomberok

Performance chart Fortuna Liga 19/20

Record Fortuna Liga 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 8 5 2 1 2,13 17:7 8.137
Away record 7 5 - 2 2,14 11:8 1.937
Overall balance 15 10 2 3 2,13 28:15 5.243
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:30 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-3-3 Attacking 9.860 1:1
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:00 PM Cracovia Kraków 4-1-4-1 13.255 2:2 AET
Second Round 1st leg Thu Jul 25, 2019 8:30 PM Atromitos Athen 4-2-3-1 9.980 1:2
Second Round 2nd leg Thu Aug 1, 2019 7:00 PM Atromitos Athen 4-1-4-1 2.450 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Jul 21, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-3-3 Attacking 3.217 1:2
2 Sun Jul 28, 2019 7:00 PM (5.) FK Pohronie 4-3-3 Attacking 7.396 5:1
3 Sun Aug 4, 2019 7:00 PM (1.) SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking 658 3:1
4 Sat Aug 10, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 663 2:1
5 Sun Aug 18, 2019 - (4.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce 4-3-3 Attacking 7.467 1:1
6 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:15 PM (3.) FC Nitra 4-3-3 Attacking 2.155 1:2
7 Sun Sep 1, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Slovan Bratislava 4-2-3-1 11.679 5:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) FK Senica 4-2-3-1 823 0:1
9 Sat Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) MFK Ruzomberok 4-2-3-1 8.389 0:1
10 Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) MSK Zilina 4-2-3-1 8.504 1:0
11 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM (3.) Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 3.949 1:2
12 Sun Oct 20, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 4-2-3-1 7.744 2:1
13 Sat Oct 26, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) FK Pohronie 4-2-3-1 2.094 0:2
14 Sat Nov 2, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) SKF Sered 4-3-3 Attacking 6.887 0:0
15 Sat Nov 9, 2019 5:00 PM (3.) AS Trencin 4-2-3-1 7.027 3:1
16 2:00 PM (2.) MFK Zemplin Michalovce -:-
17 2:00 PM FC Nitra -:-
18 2:00 PM Slovan Bratislava -:-
19 2:00 PM FK Senica -:-
20 2:00 PM MFK Ruzomberok -:-
21 2:00 PM MSK Zilina -:-
22 2:00 PM Spartak Trnava -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Wed Aug 14, 2019 5:00 PM FK Podkonice 4-2-3-1 0:4
Third Round Tue Sep 17, 2019 4:00 PM FTC Filakovo 4-2-3-1 2.075 5:6 on pens
Fourth Round Wed Sep 25, 2019 6:00 PM Druzstevnik Radimov ? 0:2
Round of 16 Wed Oct 30, 2019 6:00 PM Spartak Trnava 4-2-3-1 7.550 4:3 on pens
Table section Fortuna Liga 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Slovan Bratislava 15 27 38
2 DAC Dunajska Streda 15 13 32
3 MSK Zilina 15 13 30
4 MFK Ruzomberok 15 1 23
5 Spartak Trnava 15 0 20
6 FC ViOn Zlate Moravce-Vrable 15 -2 20
7 SKF Sered 15 -4 18

Matches