For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Crawley Town

Squad size: 26

Average age: 25,2

Players playing abroad: 9  34,6 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: The People's Pension Stadium  6.134 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Crawley Town
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 17
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HStoke City HColchester United HScunthorpe United
ANewport County HMorecambe FC
HWalsall FC HNorwich City U23 AForest Green Rovers ABradford City HSwindon Town HColchester United ACambridge United HOxford United HExeter City HFleetwood Town

Performance chart League Two 19/20

Record League Two 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 10 4 2 4 1,40 12:14 2.076
Away record 9 1 4 4 0,78 13:17 4.322
Overall balance 19 5 6 8 1,11 25:31 3.140
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B2 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 1:0
group B2 Tue Oct 1, 2019 8:45 PM Norwich City U23 4-1-4-1 1:2
group B2 Tue Nov 12, 2019 8:45 PM Oxford United 4-1-4-1 1:4
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (17.) Carlisle United 4-4-2 4.833 2:1
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Salford City 4-2-3-1 2.400 2:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 3.186 2:2
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (12.) Crewe Alexandra 4-2-3-1 2.006 1:2
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Leyton Orient 4-2-3-1 4.905 2:3
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (12.) Cheltenham Town 4-2-3-1 2.095 1:0
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Macclesfield Town 4-2-3-1 1.788 1:1
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (11.) Mansfield Town ? 1:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (8.) Plymouth Argyle ? 2.501 2:2
10 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Northampton Town ? 5.121 2:2
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Walsall FC ? 2.275 2:3
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (10.) Forest Green Rovers 4-1-4-1 2.136 3:1
13 Sat Oct 12, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Colchester United 4-2-3-1 2.636 2:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 13.813 2:1
15 Tue Oct 22, 2019 8:45 PM (13.) Newport County 4-4-1-1 3.119 1:1
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (13.) Swindon Town 4-4-2 2.601 0:4
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Cambridge United 4-1-4-1 2:1
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (18.) Morecambe FC 4-3-3 Attacking 2.079 1:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (16.) Exeter City 4-1-4-1 2.170 0:1
20 4:00 PM (17.) Stevenage FC -:-
21 4:00 PM Port Vale FC -:-
22 4:00 PM Oldham Athletic -:-
23 4:00 PM Northampton Town -:-
24 4:00 PM Grimsby Town -:-
25 3:00 PM Colchester United -:-
26 3:00 PM Forest Green Rovers -:-
27 3:00 PM Bradford City -:-
28 3:00 PM Walsall FC -:-
29 3:00 PM Grimsby Town -:-
30 8:45 PM Plymouth Argyle -:-
31 4:00 PM Scunthorpe United -:-
32 4:00 PM Salford City -:-
33 8:45 PM Crewe Alexandra -:-
34 4:00 PM Carlisle United -:-
35 4:00 PM Stevenage FC -:-
36 4:00 PM Exeter City -:-
37 4:00 PM Oldham Athletic -:-
38 4:00 PM Port Vale FC -:-
39 8:45 PM Newport County -:-
40 4:00 PM Swindon Town -:-
41 4:00 PM Cambridge United -:-
42 4:00 PM Morecambe FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Leyton Orient -:-
44 4:00 PM Cheltenham Town -:-
45 4:00 PM Macclesfield Town -:-
46 4:00 PM Mansfield Town -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Scunthorpe United 4-1-4-1 4:1
Second Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM Fleetwood Town 4-1-4-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 2.451 2:3
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Norwich City 4-2-3-1 5.109 1:0
Third Round Tue Sep 24, 2019 8:45 PM Stoke City 4-3-3 Attacking 4.165 6:4 on pens
Fourth Round Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM Colchester United 4-2-3-1 1:3
Table section League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
14 Macclesfield Town 19 -3 23
15 Mansfield Town 19 0 21
16 Scunthorpe United 19 -1 21
17 Crawley Town 19 -6 21
18 Grimsby Town 17 -2 20
19 Leyton Orient 19 -8 20
20 Oldham Athletic 18 -7 19

Matches