For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cowdenbeath FC

Squad size: 22

Average age: 23,7

Foreigners: 2  9,1 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Central Park  4.370 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cowdenbeath FC
League Two
League level: ScotlandFourth Tier
Table position: 4
In league since: 4 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HQueen's Park FC HStenhousemuir FC HAnnan Athletic FC HBrechin City FC HAlbion Rovers FC
HElgin City FC AStenhousemuir FC HEdinburgh City FC AAnnan Athletic FC
ABrechin City FC AEdinburgh City FC ACove Rangers FC AQueen's Park FC HStirling Albion FC AElgin City FC

Performance chart Scottish League Two 19/20

Record Scottish League Two 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 14 10 2 2 2,29 23:15 350
Away record 13 2 3 8 0,69 14:20 537
Overall balance 27 12 5 10 1,52 37:35 440
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Elgin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 612 3:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (9.) Stirling Albion FC 4-1-3-2 401 1:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 880 3:2
4 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-1-1 286 3:1
5 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Brechin City FC 4-4-1-1 394 2:1
6 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 605 0:3
7 Sat Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 514 0:3
8 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Albion Rovers FC 3-5-2 flat 364 1:0
9 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Edinburgh City FC 3-5-2 flat 422 1:0
10 Tue Oct 29, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-1-1 451 0:0
11 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Cove Rangers FC 4-1-4-1 425 1:3
12 Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 307 1:0
13 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Queen's Park FC 3-4-3 448 1:0
14 Tue Mar 24, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Albion Rovers FC ppd.
15 Sat Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Elgin City FC 4-4-1-1 307 0:0
16 Sat Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Brechin City FC 4-4-1-1 368 2:1
17 Sat Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Stenhousemuir FC 5-3-2 312 3:1
18 Sat Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Edinburgh City FC 3-5-2 494 2:0
19 Sat Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 312 3:1
20 Tue Mar 3, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Albion Rovers FC 4-4-1-1 221 2:1
21 Sat Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Cove Rangers FC 4-4-2 double 6 707 3:1
22 Sat Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Brechin City FC 4-4-2 double 6 382 3:2
23 Sat Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Queen's Park FC 4-4-2 double 6 616 1:0
24 Sat Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Stenhousemuir FC 4-4-2 double 6 620 2:2
25 Sat Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Stirling Albion FC 4-4-2 double 6 328 1:4
26 Tue Mar 10, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Elgin City FC 4-4-2 512 3:2
27 Sat Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Edinburgh City FC 4-4-2 double 6 302 1:1
28 Sat Mar 7, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Annan Athletic FC 4-4-2 double 6 299 0:0
29 Sat Mar 14, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Cove Rangers FC ppd.
30 Sat Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM Brechin City FC ppd.
31 Sat Mar 28, 2020 4:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC ppd.
32 Sat Apr 4, 2020 4:00 PM Stirling Albion FC ppd.
33 Sat Apr 11, 2020 4:00 PM Queen's Park FC ppd.
34 Sat Apr 18, 2020 4:00 PM Albion Rovers FC ppd.
35 Sat Apr 25, 2020 4:00 PM Edinburgh City FC ppd.
36 Sat May 2, 2020 4:00 PM Elgin City FC ppd.
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM Broxburn Athletic FC 3-5-2 flat 767 1:1
Second Round Replay Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM Broxburn Athletic FC 4-3-2-1 3:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Second Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Heart of Midlothian FC Reserves 4-4-1-1 326 3:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Group A Sat Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM East Fife FC 3-5-2 flat 469 2:0
Group A Tue Jul 16, 2019 8:45 PM Heart of Midlothian FC 4-4-2 double 6 2.311 0:2
Group A Fri Jul 19, 2019 8:45 PM Dundee United FC 3-5-2 flat 2.526 3:0
Group A Sat Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM Stenhousemuir FC 4-3-3 Defending 262 2:0
Table section Scottish League Two 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Cove Rangers FC 28 42 68
2 Edinburgh City FC 27 21 55
3 Elgin City FC 28 14 43
4 Cowdenbeath FC 27 2 41
5 Queen's Park FC 28 2 40
6 Stirling Albion FC 28 -1 36
7 Annan Athletic FC 27 -21 31

Matches