For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Coventry City

Squad size: 26

Average age: 24,3

Players playing abroad: 10  38,5 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: St Andrew's Stadium  30.016 Seats

Current transfer record: +1,39 mil. €

Coventry City
League One
League level: EnglandThird Tier
Table position: 6
In league since: 2 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season
Last 15 games
HFleetwood Town HSouthampton FC U23 AColchester United HRochdale AFC AIpswich Town
HDoncaster Rovers AMilton Keynes Dons APeterborough United HAccrington Stanley ASunderland AFC HIpswich Town HIpswich Town
ARotherham United AForest Green Rovers HTranmere Rovers

Performance chart League One 19/20

Record League One 19/20
Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 11 7 3 1 2,18 15:8 6.120
Away record 8 - 7 1 0,88 9:13 12.739
Overall balance 19 7 10 2 1,63 24:21 8.907
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B4 Tue Sep 3, 2019 8:45 PM Walsall FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5:4 on pens
group B4 Tue Oct 8, 2019 8:00 PM Forest Green Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 8:7 on pens
group B4 Tue Nov 5, 2019 8:45 PM Southampton FC U23 4-3-3 Attacking 3:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Aug 3, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Southend United 4-3-3 Attacking 6.534 1:0
2 Sat Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Bolton Wanderers 4-3-3 Attacking 8.901 0:0
3 Sat Aug 17, 2019 4:00 PM (8.) Bristol Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 6.976 2:0
4 Tue Aug 20, 2019 8:45 PM (4.) Portsmouth FC 4-3-3 Attacking 18.748 3:3
5 Sat Aug 24, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Gillingham FC 4-3-3 Attacking 5.624 1:0
6 Sat Aug 31, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Oxford United 4-3-3 Attacking 8.080 3:3
7 Sat Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Blackpool FC 4-3-3 Attacking 6.637 3:2
8 Sat Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Burton Albion 4-3-3 Attacking 4.409 0:0
9 Tue Sep 17, 2019 8:45 PM (2.) AFC Wimbledon 4-3-3 Attacking 5.239 2:1
11 Sat Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM (2.) Doncaster Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 7.010 1:1
12 Sat Oct 5, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Rotherham United 4-3-3 Attacking 10.337 4:0
13 Sun Oct 13, 2019 1:00 PM (5.) Tranmere Rovers 4-3-3 Attacking 5.658 0:1
14 Sat Oct 19, 2019 4:00 PM (7.) Milton Keynes Dons 4-3-3 Attacking 13.621 0:0
15 Wed Oct 23, 2019 8:45 PM (6.) Fleetwood Town 4-3-3 Attacking 4.672 2:1
16 Sat Oct 26, 2019 4:00 PM (4.) Peterborough United 3-5-2 8.005 2:2
17 Sat Nov 2, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Accrington Stanley 3-5-2 5.455 0:0
18 Sat Nov 16, 2019 4:00 PM (6.) Rochdale AFC 3-4-3 5.433 2:1
19 Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM (3.) Sunderland AFC 3-4-2-1 29.809 1:1
20 Sun Dec 8, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) Ipswich Town 5-3-2 8.085 1:1
21 4:00 PM (6.) Shrewsbury Town -:-
22 4:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
24 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
25 4:00 PM Tranmere Rovers -:-
26 4:00 PM Rotherham United -:-
27 4:00 PM Milton Keynes Dons -:-
28 4:00 PM Doncaster Rovers -:-
29 4:00 PM Wycombe Wanderers -:-
30 8:45 PM Fleetwood Town -:-
31 4:00 PM Bristol Rovers -:-
32 4:00 PM Bolton Wanderers -:-
33 8:45 PM Portsmouth FC -:-
34 4:00 PM Southend United -:-
35 4:00 PM Rochdale AFC -:-
36 4:00 PM Sunderland AFC -:-
37 4:00 PM Ipswich Town -:-
38 4:00 PM Shrewsbury Town -:-
39 4:00 PM Lincoln City -:-
40 4:00 PM Accrington Stanley -:-
41 4:00 PM Peterborough United -:-
42 4:00 PM Gillingham FC -:-
43 4:00 PM Oxford United -:-
44 4:00 PM Blackpool FC -:-
45 4:00 PM Burton Albion -:-
46 1:00 PM AFC Wimbledon -:-
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM Colchester United 5-4-1 2.919 0:2
Second Round Sun Dec 1, 2019 3:00 PM Ipswich Town 3-4-2-1 2.878 1:1
Second Round Replay Tue Dec 10, 2019 8:45 PM Ipswich Town 4-2-3-1 1:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Tue Aug 13, 2019 8:45 PM Exeter City 4-3-3 Attacking 1.155 4:1
Second Round Tue Aug 27, 2019 8:45 PM Watford FC 4-3-3 Attacking 12.257 3:0
Table section League One 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
3 Peterborough United 19 17 32
4 Blackpool FC 19 7 32
5 Bristol Rovers 18 3 31
6 Coventry City 19 3 31
7 Oxford United 18 18 30
8 Rotherham United 19 11 30
9 Fleetwood Town 17 7 29

Matches