For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Cork City FC

Squad size: 30

Average age: 23,5

Foreigners: 7  23,3 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Turner's Cross  7.845 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Cork City FC
Premier League
League level: IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 10
In league since: 0 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HDundalk FC HFinn Harps HLongford Town FC HSligo Rovers
AWaterford FC AShelbourne FC
AShamrock Rovers HShelbourne FC AShamrock Rovers ADundalk FC ASt. Patricks Athletic HBohemian Football Club Dublin ADerry City AShamrock Rovers HShamrock Rovers

Performance chart Premier League 2020

Record Premier League 2020

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 5 2 - 3 1,20 4:5 1.266
Away record 6 - 2 4 0,33 2:14 1.571
Overall balance 11 2 2 7 0,73 6:19 1.432
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Thu Jul 11, 2019 8:45 PM Cork City FC FC Progrès Niederkorn 5-3-2 John Cotter 3.137 0:2
First Round 2nd leg Thu Jul 18, 2019 7:30 PM FC Progrès Niederkorn Cork City FC 4-3-3 Attacking John Cotter 1.927 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
Second Round Mon Apr 1, 2019 12:00 AM Cork City FC Cobh Ramblers FC ? John Caulfield 4:1
Quarter-Finals Mon May 27, 2019 12:00 AM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Cork City FC ? John Cotter 2:0
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Fri Feb 14, 2020 8:45 PM Cork City FC Shelbourne FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 3.961 0:1
2 Fri Feb 21, 2020 9:00 PM Shamrock Rovers Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 5.106 6:0
3 Mon Feb 24, 2020 8:45 PM Dundalk FC Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 2.243 3:0
4 Fri Feb 28, 2020 8:45 PM Cork City FC Finn Harps 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 2.367 1:0
5 Fri Mar 6, 2020 8:45 PM St. Patricks Athletic Cork City FC 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn 2.078 1:0
6 Sun Aug 2, 2020 6:00 PM Cork City FC Bohemian Football Club Dublin 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn x 0:1
7 Sat Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM Waterford FC Cork City FC 3-4-3 Neale Fenn x 0:0
8 Fri Aug 14, 2020 8:45 PM Cork City FC Sligo Rovers 3-4-1-2 Neale Fenn x 3:0
9 Fri Aug 21, 2020 6:45 PM Derry City Cork City FC 3-4-1-2 Neale Fenn x 3:1
10 Sat Sep 5, 2020 6:00 PM Shelbourne FC Cork City FC 4-1-4-1 Neale Fenn x 1:1
11 Sat Sep 12, 2020 3:00 PM Cork City FC Shamrock Rovers 4-2-3-1 Neale Fenn x 0:3
12 unknown unknown Cork City FC Dundalk FC ppd.
13 6:00 PM Finn Harps Cork City FC -:-
14 6:00 PM Cork City FC St. Patricks Athletic -:-
15 6:45 PM Bohemian Football Club Dublin Cork City FC -:-
16 6:00 PM Cork City FC Waterford FC -:-
17 6:00 PM Sligo Rovers Cork City FC -:-
18 8:45 PM Cork City FC Derry City -:-
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
1 Sat Feb 9, 2019 12:00 AM Cork City FC Dundalk FC ? John Caulfield 1:2
Matchday Date Time Home team Away team System of play Coach Attendance Result
First Round Fri Aug 9, 2019 8:45 PM Cabinteely FC Cork City FC ? John Cotter 6:7 on pens
Round of 16 Fri Aug 23, 2019 8:45 PM Galway United FC Cork City FC ? John Cotter 1:0