To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Coleraine FC

Squad size: 26

Average age: 27,7

Foreigners: 1  3,8 %

National team players: 0

Stadium: Coleraine Showgrounds  2.496 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Coleraine FC
Danske Bank Premiership
League level: Northern IrelandFirst Tier
Table position: 3
In league since: 3 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

ACarrick Rangers HWarrenpoint Town FC HPortadown FC ADungannon Swifts HCrusaders FC HCarrick Rangers HLarne FC AWarrenpoint Town FC
ALinfield FC AGlenavon FC HGlenavon FC AGlentoran FC HGlentoran FC
ACliftonville FC ALinfield FC

Performance chart Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Record Danske Bank Premiership 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 17 10 4 3 2,00 24:13 24
Away record 15 7 4 4 1,67 24:18 23
Overall balance 32 17 8 7 1,84 48:31 23
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
intermediate stage Thu Aug 20, 2020 8:30 PM La Fiorita 1967 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
First Round Thu Aug 27, 2020 8:45 PM NK Maribor 4-4-2 double 6 x 5:6 on pens
Second Round Thu Sep 17, 2020 8:30 PM Motherwell FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:5 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Fri Oct 16, 2020 8:45 PM (3.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 0:1
2 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (7.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:3
3 Sat Oct 31, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 2:1
4 Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM (3.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 4:4
5 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:45 PM (5.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
6 Fri Nov 13, 2020 8:30 PM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
7 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:45 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:2
8 Sat Nov 28, 2020 4:00 PM (4.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 0:2
9 Fri Dec 4, 2020 8:30 PM (8.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
10 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 403 2:1
11 Sat Dec 19, 2020 6:30 PM (7.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 346 0:2
12 Tue Feb 16, 2021 8:45 PM (5.) Ballymena United 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:1
13 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
14 Sat Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM (6.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 3:0
15 Sat Feb 20, 2021 6:30 PM (5.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
16 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (5.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
17 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Larne FC 3-4-1-2 1:2
18 Sat Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Crusaders FC 3-4-1-2 x 2:1
19 Tue Feb 2, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:2
20 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
21 Tue Apr 13, 2021 8:45 PM (4.) Glentoran FC 3-4-1-2 x 2:2
22 Sat Feb 27, 2021 4:00 PM (4.) Warrenpoint Town FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
23 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Portadown FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
24 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Dungannon Swifts 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:3
25 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Carrick Rangers 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:0
26 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Cliftonville FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
27 Tue Mar 30, 2021 8:45 PM (2.) Larne FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
28 Sat Apr 3, 2021 4:00 PM (2.) Glenavon FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 0:0
29 Wed Apr 7, 2021 8:45 PM (3.) Linfield FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:1
30 Sat Apr 10, 2021 6:30 PM (3.) Warrenpoint Town FC 3-4-1-2 x 1:2
31 Fri Mar 12, 2021 8:30 PM (3.) Crusaders FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 2:0
32 Fri Apr 16, 2021 8:30 PM (3.) Glentoran FC 4-4-2 double 6 x 1:1
33 4:00 PM (3.) Ballymena United -:-
Table section Danske Bank Premiership 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
1 Linfield FC 32 43 70
2 Glentoran FC 32 31 60
3 Coleraine FC 32 17 59
4 Larne FC 32 22 55
5 Cliftonville FC 32 15 53
6 Crusaders FC 32 17 50
7 Glenavon FC 32 -2 49

Matches