To use this site, please enable Javascript.

Colchester United

Squad size: 22

Average age: 24,7

Foreigners: 5  22,7 %

National team players: 4

Stadium: JobServe Community Stadium  10.105 Seats

Current transfer record: +-0

Colchester United
League Two
League level: EnglandFourth Tier
Table position: 20
In league since: 5 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Last 15 games

HWalsall FC HSouthend United HSalford City
AGrimsby Town ASalford City HTranmere Rovers ABolton Wanderers HBarrow AFC ATranmere Rovers
HNewport County AHarrogate Town HPort Vale FC HBradford City AOldham Athletic ACheltenham Town

Performance chart League Two 20/21

Record League Two 20/21

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 23 10 7 6 1,61 32:26 91
Away record 23 1 11 11 0,61 12:35 85
Overall balance 46 11 18 17 1,11 44:61 88
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
group B1 Tue Sep 8, 2020 8:00 PM Portsmouth FC 4-2-3-1 x 2:0
group B1 Tue Sep 29, 2020 8:00 PM West Ham United U23 4-2-3-1 x 0:1
group B1 Tue Nov 10, 2020 8:30 PM Southend United 4-4-2 double 6 x 6:1
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sat Sep 12, 2020 4:00 PM (20.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 x 0:0
2 Sat Sep 19, 2020 4:00 PM (15.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 2:0
3 Sat Sep 26, 2020 4:00 PM (6.) Barrow AFC 4-2-3-1 1:1
4 Sat Oct 3, 2020 4:00 PM (9.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 3:3
5 Sat Oct 10, 2020 4:00 PM (11.) Walsall FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
6 Sat Oct 17, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Carlisle United 4-2-3-1 3:2
7 Tue Oct 20, 2020 8:00 PM (14.) Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 1:0
8 Sat Oct 24, 2020 4:00 PM (12.) Harrogate Town 4-1-4-1 2:1
9 Tue Oct 27, 2020 8:00 PM (9.) Newport County 4-1-4-1 2:1
10 Tue Dec 8, 2020 8:00 PM (11.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 0:1
11 Tue Nov 3, 2020 8:00 PM (10.) Stevenage FC 4-2-3-1 3:1
12 Sat Nov 14, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Leyton Orient 4-2-3-1 2:1
13 Fri Nov 20, 2020 8:00 PM (4.) Mansfield Town 4-1-4-1 1:1
14 Tue Nov 24, 2020 8:45 PM (4.) Exeter City 4-1-4-1 6:1
15 Tue Dec 1, 2020 8:00 PM (8.) Crawley Town 4-2-3-1 1:1
16 Sat Dec 5, 2020 6:30 PM (10.) Grimsby Town 4-2-3-1 1.000 2:1
17 Sat Dec 12, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Port Vale FC 4-2-3-1 1:1
18 Tue Dec 15, 2020 8:45 PM (8.) Cambridge United 4-2-3-1 1.949 2:1
19 Sat Dec 19, 2020 4:00 PM (8.) Morecambe FC 4-2-3-1 1.094 1:2
20 Sat Dec 26, 2020 2:00 PM (10.) Southend United 4-2-3-1 2:0
21 Tue Dec 29, 2020 8:45 PM (11.) Cheltenham Town 4-2-3-1 0:0
22 Tue Mar 23, 2021 8:00 PM (12.) Tranmere Rovers 4-1-4-1 2:2
23 Tue Mar 16, 2021 8:00 PM (11.) Salford City 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
24 Sat Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Cambridge United 4-2-3-1 1:1
25 Sat Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM (12.) Morecambe FC 4-2-3-1 3:0
26 Tue Jan 26, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Stevenage FC 4-2-3-1 0:0
27 Fri Jan 29, 2021 8:00 PM (14.) Scunthorpe United 4-2-3-1 0:1
28 Sat Feb 6, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Leyton Orient 4-1-4-1 0:0
29 Sun Feb 14, 2021 4:00 PM (18.) Mansfield Town 4-2-3-1 2:2
30 Sat Feb 20, 2021 4:00 PM (19.) Crawley Town 4-4-2 double 6 1:0
31 Tue Feb 23, 2021 8:00 PM (20.) Exeter City 4-2-3-1 1:2
32 Sat Feb 27, 2021 6:30 PM (21.) Forest Green Rovers 4-2-3-1 x 3:0
33 Tue Mar 2, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Carlisle United 3-4-1-2 2:1
34 Sat Mar 6, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Newport County 4-2-3-1 x 0:2
35 Tue Mar 9, 2021 8:00 PM (21.) Harrogate Town 3-4-1-2 3:0
36 Sat Mar 13, 2021 6:30 PM (22.) Grimsby Town 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
37 Sat Mar 20, 2021 4:00 PM (21.) Port Vale FC 4-4-2 Diamond 0:1
38 Sat Mar 27, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Bradford City 4-2-3-1 1:2
39 Fri Apr 2, 2021 2:00 PM (22.) Bolton Wanderers 4-2-3-1 0:0
40 Mon Apr 5, 2021 4:00 PM (22.) Barrow AFC 4-2-3-1 1:1
41 Fri Apr 9, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Oldham Athletic 4-2-3-1 5:2
42 Sat Apr 17, 2021 6:30 PM (22.) Walsall FC 4-4-2 2:1
43 Tue Apr 20, 2021 8:00 PM (22.) Southend United 4-4-2 2:0
44 Sat Apr 24, 2021 4:00 PM (21.) Cheltenham Town 4-4-2 1:0
45 Sat May 1, 2021 4:00 PM (21.) Salford City 4-4-2 1:0
46 Sat May 8, 2021 4:00 PM (20.) Tranmere Rovers 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Nov 7, 2020 4:00 PM Marine FC 4-2-3-1 x 4:6 on pens
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round Sat Sep 5, 2020 4:00 PM Reading FC 4-3-3 Attacking x 3:1
Table section League Two 20/21
# club Matches +/- Pts
17 Harrogate Town 46 -9 57
18 Oldham Athletic 46 -9 54
19 Walsall FC 46 -8 53
20 Colchester United 46 -17 51
21 Barrow AFC 46 -6 50
22 Scunthorpe United 46 -23 48
23 Southend United 46 -29 45

Matches