For using this site, please activate JavaScript.

Club Sportif Sfaxien

Squad size: 37

Average age: 23,9

Foreigners: 10  27,0 %

National team players: 2

Stadium: Stade Taïeb Mhiri  12.000 Seats

Current transfer record: +620 thousand €

Club Sportif Sfaxien
Ligue I Pro
League level: TunisiaFirst Tier
Table position:
In league since: 7 years
Info

Game plan

Filter by season

Performance chart Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Record Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20

Matches Wins Draws Losses ø pts Goals ø spectators
Home record 13 10 1 2 2,38 15:6 -
Away record 13 5 5 3 1,54 18:13 -
Overall balance 26 15 6 5 1,96 33:19 -
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
First Round 1st leg Sun Sep 15, 2019 9:45 PM Paradou AC 4-4-2 double 6 3:1
First Round 2nd leg Sun Sep 29, 2019 7:00 PM Paradou AC 4-4-2 double 6 0:0
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
1 Sun Aug 25, 2019 7:00 PM (2.) US Monastir 4-3-3 Attacking 2:1
2 Wed Aug 28, 2019 7:00 PM (8.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
3 Tue Sep 24, 2019 4:00 PM (5.) JS Kairouanaise 4-3-3 Attacking 2:3
4 Wed Oct 2, 2019 7:00 PM (3.) US Tataouine 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
5 Wed Oct 23, 2019 3:30 PM (4.) Club Athlétique Bizertin 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
6 Sun Oct 27, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 0:2
7 Sun Nov 3, 2019 2:30 PM (3.) AS Soliman 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
8 Sat Nov 9, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 4-3-3 Attacking x 2:0
9 Sat Nov 23, 2019 2:00 PM (3.) CS Hammam-Lif 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
10 Tue Feb 4, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel 4-3-3 Defending 1:1
11 Sun Dec 8, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Stade Tunisien 4-3-3 Attacking 1:2
12 Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:00 PM (3.) Club Africain Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking 1:0
13 Sun Dec 29, 2019 2:00 PM (4.) CS Chebba 4-3-3 Attacking 2:0
14 Sun Feb 9, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) US Monastir 4-5-1 1:0
15 Sat Feb 15, 2020 2:00 PM (3.) Etoile Sportive Metlaoui 4-5-1 0:1
16 Sun Feb 23, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) JS Kairouanaise 4-5-1 2:1
17 Sun Aug 2, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) US Tataouine ? x 1:1
18 Sun Aug 9, 2020 6:00 PM (2.) Club Athlétique Bizertin ? x 0:0
19 Wed Aug 12, 2020 8:10 PM (2.) Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Attacking x 0:0
20 Sun Aug 16, 2020 5:30 PM (3.) AS Soliman ? x 1:0
21 Sat Aug 22, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane ? x 0:4
22 Tue Aug 25, 2020 5:30 PM (2.) CS Hammam-Lif ? x 2:1
23 Sun Aug 30, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Etoile Sportive du Sahel ? x 2:1
24 Sun Sep 6, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) Stade Tunisien ? x 0:0
25 Thu Sep 10, 2020 12:00 AM (2.) Club Africain Tunis ? x 1:0
26 Sun Sep 13, 2020 5:00 PM (2.) CS Chebba ? 2:2
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Fourth Round Sun Mar 1, 2020 2:00 PM Avenir Sportif Rejiche ? 3:4 on pens
Round of 16 Sun Mar 15, 2020 2:00 PM Association Sportive de Djerba ? 2:0
Quarter-Finals Wed Sep 16, 2020 4:00 PM Etoile Sportive Metlaoui ? x 0:1
Semi-Finals Wed Sep 23, 2020 4:00 PM US Monastir 4-3-3 Defending x 0:1 AET
Matchday Date Time Venue Ranking Opponent System of play Attendance Result
Final Sun Sep 20, 2020 12:00 AM Esperance Tunis 4-3-3 Defending x 5:4 on pens
Table section Ligue Professionnelle 1 19/20
# Club Matches +/- Pts
1 Esperance Tunis 26 29 62
2 Club Sportif Sfaxien 26 14 51
3 US Monastir 26 17 45
4 Etoile Sportive du Sahel 26 12 43
5 Club Africain Tunis 26 14 40
6 Stade Tunisien 26 -1 36
7 Union Sportive de Ben Guerdane 26 -5 34

Matches - Season19/20